Search Google Appliance


Faculty Directory

 

Faculty OFFICE contact information
SPECIALTY AREA

Raúl Bayoán Cal
Associate Professor

EB 402N 

rcal@pdx.edu
503-725-2992


Thermal & Fluid Science

Zhiqiang (Tony) Chen,
Research Associate Professor,
Manager of CEMN 

SB1 Room 33 zhiqiang.chen@pdx.edu
503-725-9712
  Materials Science

Faryar Etesami
Associate Professor

EB 402J etesamif@pdx.edu
503-725-3261 

Design & Manufacturing

Huafen Hu
Assistant Professor

EB 301J hhu@pdx.edu
503-725-2878 

Thermal & Fluid Science

Jun Jiao
Professor,
Director of CEMN 

EB 301L jiaoj@pdx.edu
503-725-4228 

Materials Science

Tae-Kyu Lee
Associate Professor

EB 301K taeklee@pdx.edu
503-725-4293

Materials Science

Lemmy Meekisho
Associate Professor

EB 301N  lemmy@pdx.edu
503-725-8149 

Materials Science

Nathalie Neve
Assistant Professor

EB 402S

nathalie.neve@pdx.edu
503-725-2252 


Thermal & Fluid Science

Robert Paxton
Instructor

EB 402R paxton3@pdx.edu
503-725-4240 

Thermal & Fluid Science

Gerald Recktenwald
Associate Professor

EB 402C  gerry@pdx.edu
503-725-4296 

Thermal & Fluid Science

Mostafa Saber
Research Assistant Professor

EB 301P msaber@pdx.edu
503-725-9211 

Materials Science

Evan Thomas
Associate Professor

EB 402G evan.thomas@pdx.edu
503-725-2898 

Thermal & Fluid Science

Derek Tretheway
Associate Professor,
Undergraduate Advisor 

EB 402H  tretdc@pdx.edu
503-725-8760 

Thermal & Fluid Science

David Turcic
Associate Professor

EB 402D  turcicd@pdx.edu
503-725-4284 

Design & Manufacturing

Mark Weislogel
Professor

EB 402M  weisloge@pdx.edu
503-725-4292 

Thermal & Fluid Science

Chien Wern
Associate Professor,
Graduate Advisor 

EB 402E  wernc@pdx.edu
503-725-4281 

Design & Manufacturing

William Wood
Professor 

Ondine 59 woodw@pdx.edu
503-725-2984 

Materials Science

Sung Yi
Professor, 
Chair 

EB 402K  syi@pdx.edu
503-725-5470 

Design & Manufacturing

Hormoz Zareh
Associate Professor

EB 402F hormoz@pdx.edu
503-725-4286 

Design & Manufacturing

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION
SPECIALTY AREA

Jharna Chaudhuri

EB 402Q

n/a


 

Yongkang Chen

EB 402T yongkang@pdx.edu  

Nicholas Collins, Jr.

EB 402Q ncollins@pdx.edu

Cory Derico

EB 402Q cderico@pdx.edu

Bruce Dobbs

EB 402Q bdobbs@pdx.edu

William "Ike" Eisenhauer

EB 500 wde@pdx.edu
Thermal & Fluid Science

Gordon Ellison

EB 402Q n/a

Phil Geng

EB 402Q

pgeng@pdx.edu



Mark MacDonald

EB 402Q mmacd2@pdx.edu
Thermal & Fluid Science

Svetla Stoilova

EB 402Q stoilova@pdx.edu

 

RESEARCH APPOINTMENTS OFFICE CONTACT INformation
SPECIALTY AREA

Yongkang Chen
Research Associate Professor


 


 

Sanjay Natarajan
Research Professor 


snatara2@gmail.com   Design & Manufacturing

George Totten
Research Associate Professor 


GETotten@gmail.com
Design & Manufacturing
Materials Science 

David Sailor  
Research Professor


dsailor@asu.edu
Thermal & Fluid Science

Baldur Steingrimsson
Research Assistant Professor 





Ephraim Suhir
Research Professor