Search Google Appliance


Faculty Directory

Faculty Telephone E-Mail Office
Cal, Raúl Bayoán 503-725-2992  rcal@pdx.edu EB 402N 
Etesami, Faryar 503-725-3261 etesamif@pdx.edu EB 402B
Henry, Philip 503-725-4240 phenry@pdx.edu EB 402R
Hu, Huafen 503-725-2878  hhu@pdx.edu EB 301J 
Jiao, Jun 503-725-4228 jiaoj@pdx.edu SRTC 376 (formerly SB2)
Li, Victor 503-725-2981  victorli@cecs.pdx.edu  EB 301P 
Meekisho, Lemmy 503-725-8149  lemmy@pdx.edu EB 301N 
Neve, Nathalie 503-725-2252 nathalie.neve@pdx.edu EB 402S
Recktenwald, Gerald 503-725-4290  gerry@pdx.edu EB 402K 
Sailor, David 503-725-4265  sailor@pdx.edu EB 402J 
Thomas, Evan 503-725-2898  evan.thomas@pdx.edu  EB 301K 
Trethway, Derek 503-725-8760  tretdc@pdx.edu EB 402H 
Turcic, Dave 503-725-4284  turcicd@pdx.edu EB 402D 
Weislogel, Mark 503-725-4292  weisloge@pdx.edu EB 402M 
Wern, Chien 503-725-4281  wernc@pdx.edu EB 402E 
Wood, William 503-725-2984  woodw@pdx.edu EB 301L 
Yi, Sung 503-725-5470  syi@pdx.edu  EB 402C 
Zareh, Hormoz 503-725-4286  hormoz@pdx.edu EB 402F
ADJUNCT RESEARCH Faculty Telephone E-Mail Office
Nordstrom, Richard 503-725-2958  nordsr@cecs.pdx.edu