Search Google Appliance


International Studies Academic Advisers

Program Adviser

Ari Douangpanya  EH 341/2   arid@pdx.edu (503) 725-3455

CLAS General Adviser

Jon Rousseau      SMSU M305  jon5@pdx.edu (503) 725-3822

General Advising Faculty

Kim Brown               EH 234   brownk@pdx.edu (503) 725-8194
Birol Yesilada     650-H URBN   yesilada@pdx.edu (503) 725-3257

 

Regional Focus: Africa (ISAF)

Stephen Frenkel         EH 338            sfrenkel@pdx.edu  (503) 725-5085

 

Regional Focus: East Asia (ISEA)

Sharon Carstens

Priya Kapoor       

CH 141O

EH 328      

b5sc@pdx.edu

cgpk@pdx.edu  

(503) 725-3315

(503) 725-3543

 

Regional Focus: Europe (ISEE)

Chip Long             EH 344      jlong@pdx.edu 503-725-3451

 

Regional Focus: Latin America (ISLA)

Stephen Frenkel   EH 338 sfrenkel@pdx.edu 503-725-5085

 

Regional Focus: Middle East (ISME)

Tugrul Keskin          EH 333    tugrulkeskin@pdx.edu 202-378-8606

 

Thematic Focus: INTL Development Studies

Leopoldo Rodriguez EH 346 leopoldo@pdx.edu 503-725-8245

 

Certificate Advisers