Search Google Appliance


Portland State of Mind


Save the date for Portland State of Mind, a ten-day celebration for students, alumni and the community. It is made up of over 50 events. 


A few highlights are featured below. 

Friday, Oct. 17
 -College of the Arts Chamber Choir performance

Saturday, Oct. 18
 -Homecoming football game and tailgate: PSU vs. Northern Arizona

 -Portland State of Mind Concert, featuring Portland Bands Radiation City, Natasha Kmeto, TxE
 -Portland Farmer’s Market, showcasing a taste of Portland food carts, local produce, and more

Sunday, Oct. 19
-PSU Day at the Portland Art Museum

 Monday, Oct. 20
-PSU Fearless Talks

 Tuesday, Oct. 21
-PSU Convenes: Marijuana debate

 Wednesday, Oct. 22
-Sustainability Day

 

 


Thursday, Oct. 23

-Simon Benson Awards Dinner with Leon Panetta 

 Friday, Oct. 24
-Alumni Reunions

 Saturday, Oct. 25
-Day of Service  -Freshmen Preview Day -Farmer's Market -Alumni Speaker

 Sunday, Oct. 26
-Alumni Wine Tour-Sustainability Tour