Search Google Appliance


Committee Members

Members for 2011-2012 academic year

Co-Chairpersons

Alex Accetta, Director of Campus Recreation
alexa@pdx.edu | 503.725.8787

Dana Tasson, MD, Executive Director, Center for Student Health & Counseling
tassond@pdx.edu | 503.725.4429

Student Representative

Laken Harrel, University Affairs Director, Associated Students of Portland State University
ASPSU.Affairs@gmail.com

Members

Gwyn Ashcom, Health Educator, Center for Student Health & Counseling
gywn@pdx.edu | 503.725.5123

Bridge D'Urso, Coordinator, Women's Resource Center
gorrow@pdx.edu | 503.725.2790

Clara Johnson, Marketing & Outreach Coordinator, Campus Recreation
clara.fisher@pdx.edu | 503.725.2962

Kerry Gilbreth, Associate Director of Benefits, Human Resources
kerry.v.gilbreth@pdx.edu | 503.725.3749

Polly Livingston, Director, Disability Resource Center
polly@pdx.edu | 503.725.4240

Erin Orndorf, Coordinator, Fitness and Health Promotions, Campus Recreation
orndorf@pdx.edu | 503.725.2959

Ian Stude, Transportation Options Manager, Transportation & Parking Services
istude@pdx.edu | 503.725.9015

Paulette Watanabe, Director, Education Equity Program
watanabep@pdx.edu | 503.725.5347