Search Google Appliance


Faculty

 

Public Administration Faculty

Jennifer H. Allen, B.A., M.E.M., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

503.725.8546

jhallen@pdx.edu

Phillip J. Cooper, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Professor

503.725.8155

pcooper@pdx.edu 

John G. Corbett, B.A., Ph.D.


Associate Professor

503.725.8226

corbett@pdx.edu 

Lindsay Desrochers, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Professor

503.725.2225

ldesrochers@pdx.edu 

Erna Gelles, B.A., M.A.T., M.P.A., Ph.D.


Associate Professor

503.725.5405

gellese@pdx.edu 

Sherril B. Gelmon, B.Sc., M.H.Sc., Dr.P.H.

Director of Health Systems and Policy PhD Program and Professor of Public Health

503.725.3044

gelmons@pdx.edu
 

 

G.L.A. Harris, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.


Associate Professor

 

 

503.725.9594

glah@pdx.edu  

 


Marcus D. Ingle, B.A., M.P.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Professor

503.725.8202

mingle@pdx.edu  

Matthew Jones, B.A., M.P.A., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

503.725.8298

jonesma@pdx.edu  


Theresa Kaimanu, B.A., M.P.A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

503.725.5155

theresak@pdx.edu


Kevin Kecskes, B.S., Ed.M., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

503.725.8136

kecskesk@pdx.edu

 

Douglas Morgan, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Chair of the Division of Public Administration and Professor Emeritus

503.725.8216

morgandf@pdx.edu


Masami Nishishiba, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

503.725.5151

nishism@pdx.edu 

Judith Ramaley, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Public Service

503.725.7262

jramaley@pdx.edu


Jill Rissi, R.N., B.S., B.S.N., M.P.A., Ph.D.


Assistant Professor 

503.725.8217

jrissi@pdx.edu

Billie Sandberg, B.A., M.P.A., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 503.725.8223

billie.sandberg@pdx.edu

Craig Shinn, B.S., M.P.A., Ph.D.


Associate Professor

503.725.8220

shinnc@pdx.edu 

Rita Sumner, B.S., M.S., M.P.H., Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

503.725.8330

sumnerr@pdx.edu

Neal Wallace, A.B., M.A., Ph.D.

Professor

503.725.8248

nwallace@pdx.edu

  Affiliated Faculty
  Adjunct Faculty  
  Emeritus Faculty