Search Google Appliance

Advisory Council

Division of Public Administration, Advisory Council, 2012

The Division has established an Advisory Council to provide insights and feedback on our work, programs, and strategic directions. The Council is composed of a representative group of stakeholders including alumni, employers, adjunct faculty, and others interested in the programs and activities of the Division.

Name Organization
Michael Armstrong Bureau of Planning and Sustainability
Anne Badgley Ethics Program Director, US Fish and Wildlife Service
Lily Caceres Oregon Youth Authority, Salem and Pres Hispanic Services Roundtable
Djimet Dogo Africa House, IRCO
Nancy Drury Clackamas County
Melissa Durham Oregon Community Foundation
Tina Edlund Oregon Health Authority Chief of Policy
Carol Frye United Way, Chief Operating Officer
Wes Hare City Manager, City of Albany
Sue Hildick Chalkboard Project
Carrie Hoops Nonprofit Association of Oregon
Craig Hostetler Oregon Primary Care Association
Michael Jordan COO and Oregon Department of Administrative Services Director
Gretchen Kafoury Retired Civic Leader
Drummond Kahn City of Portland
Sia Lindstrom Senior Deputy County Administrator, Washington County
Rosy Mazaika Bonneville Power
Judy McConnachie Portland Veterans Administration Medical Center
Davis Moriuchi Executive MPA Program Coach
Dennis Morrow Janus Youth Services
Ann O’Connell Oregon Health & Sciences University
Andrew Scott City of Portland, Budget Manager
Maggie Skenderian City of Portland
Meredith Sorensen Harvestpower
Vivian Tong Linfield College School of Nursing
Jennifer Vines Multnomah County Health Department