Search Google Appliance


Contact

Administrative Staff

Kelly Doherty
Director of Marketing & Recruiting
dohertyk@pdx.edu
503-725-2276 | BA 540

 

Pamela Dusschee
Executive Director
pamela.dusschee@pdx.edu
503-725-3714 | BA 540

 

Rachel Foxhoven
Program Administrator, Global Initiatives
foxhoven@pdx.edu
503-725-9949 | BA 540

 

Abby Messenger
Recruiting and Admissions Specialist
a.g.messenger@pdx.edu
503-725-2291 | BA 540

 

Pam Mitchell
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
mitchep@pdx.edu
503-725-4733 | BA 540

 

Jodi Nelson
Assistant Director of Career and Student Services
jodi.nelson@pdx.edu
503-725-5930 | BA 540E

 

DeAnne Preston Corporate Outreach Specialist
deanne.preston@pdx.edu
503-725-8083 | SBA 540

 

Angela Wright
Recruiting and Admissions Specialist
angelawright@pdx.edu
503-725-8008 | BA 540

 

Phone

503-725-8001
800-879-5088 toll free

Fax

503-725-5850

Email

gradinfo@sba.pdx.edu

Academic Directors

Cliff Allen
Interim Associate Dean of Graduate Business Program & MS GSCM Director
cliffa@pdx.edu
503-725-5053 | BA 660D

 

Piman Limpaphayom
MIM Academic Director
piman@pdx.edu
503-725-9991 | BA538

 

Gerry Mildner
MRED Academic Director
mildnerg@pdx.edu
503-725-5175 | BA 270

 

Dave Nickel
MSFA Academic Director
nickel@pdx.edu
503-725-5931 | BA 437

 

Tichelle Sorensen
MBA Academic Director
sorenset@pdx.edu
503-725-9936 | BA 633

 

Find Us


View Larger Map

Physical Address

School of Business Administration
Graduate Business Programs
Suite 540
631 SW Harrison St.
Portland, OR 97201

Mailing Address

Portland State University
Graduate Business Programs
PO Box 751--SBA
Portland, OR 97207-0751

General Contact Form