Search Google Appliance


Contact University Advancement

We would love to hear from you. Our contact information is below.

503-725-4478 tel
503-725-4465 fax
give@pdx.edu
Market Center Bldg., Suite 730
1600 SW 4th Avenue
Portland, OR 97201
University Advancement
PO Box 751-DEV
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Please read our fundraising policies.

Leadership

Françoise Aylmer, M.A., CFRE
Vice President for University Advancement
503-725-5033
francoise@pdx.edu

Lynn Barger, M.P.M.
Associate Vice President for Campaigns and Advancement Operations
503-725-2173
l.barger@pdx.edu

Tom Bull, M.S.C.
Executive Director for Alumni Association
503-725-5072
s.t.bull@pdx.edu

Kristin Coppola
Associate Vice President for Development
503-725-8799
coppola@pdx.edu

Lisa Gray
Chief of Staff and Assistant Vice President for Development
503-725-2162
lisa.gray@pdx.edu

Gil Miller
Budget Officer and Strategic Analyst
503-725-2167
gimiller@pdx.edu

Development

Kristin Coppola
Associate Vice President for Development
503-725-8799
coppola@pdx.edu

Lisa Gray
Chief of Staff and Assistant Vice President for Development
503-725-2162
lisa.gray@pdx.edu

Debbie Boldrick
Executive Assistant 
503-725-8798
boldrick@pdx.edu

Beverly Borgman
Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator
503-725-2676
bborgman@pdx.edu

Danielle Cox
Director of Development
503-725-8135
danielle@pdx.edu

Elizabeth Frawley
Regional Development Officer
503-725-2681
efrawley@pdx.edu

Crystal Froembling '09, M.P.A. '13
Development Officer for Scholarships & Campaigns
503-725-9873
crystalf@pdx.edu

Vanelda Hopes, M.A.
Executive Assistant
503-725-5037
vanelda.hopes@pdx.edu

Kristen Norquist
Development Officer for Scholarships & Campaigns
503-725-2164
kristen.norquist@pdx.edu

Erin O'Roak, M.P.A.
Development Associate
503-725-2131
oroak@pdx.edu

Emily Kersh
Development Associate
503-725-2652
ekersh@pdx.edu

Sarah Schwarz, J.D.
Director of Gift Planning
503-725-2684
sarah.schwarz@pdx.edu

Jade Stoffan
Administrative Assistant 
503-725-2169
jstoffan@pdx.edu

Annual Giving

Meagan Bataran
Director of Annual Giving
503-725-8212
mbataran@pdx.edu

Eric Siegfried
Telefund Manager
503-725-2163
esieg2@pdx.edu

Athletics & Viking Pavilion

Tygue Howland '10, M.Ed.
Director of Annual Giving and Special Events
503-725-9744
tygue@pdx.edu

College of the Arts

Ann Prater, M.A.
Assistant Dean of Development
503-725-3396
aprater@pdx.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Chelsea Bailey, M.A. '12
Development and Communications Coordinator
503-725-2232
cbailey@pdx.edu

Jenn Knudsen, M.A.
Associate Director of Development for Judaic Studies
503-725-2305
jenn.d.knudsen@pdx.edu

Patrick Regan
Senior Director of Development
503-725-8118
patrickjregan@pdx.edu

Karie Trumbo, M.P.A. '98
Major Gifts Officer
503-725-2298
ktrumbo@pdx.edu

College of Urban and Public Affairs

Megan Tiede, M.F.A. '12
Assistant Director of Development and External Relations
503-725-4044
tiede@pdx.edu

Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science

Denise Banh
External Relations Coordinator
503-725-2492
dbanh@pdx.edu

School of Business Administration

Brian Federico, M.B.A. '12
Director of Development
503-725-5039
federico@pdx.edu

Kristin Mihalko, M.P.A. '09
Major Gifts Officer and Campaign Manager
503-725-3766
kristinm@sba.pdx.edu

Graduate School of Education

Jaymee Jacoby, M.P.A. '08
Director of Development 
503-725-4789
jjacoby@pdx.edu

Sustainability Initiatives

Scott Shlaes
Director of Development
503-725-2998
shlaes@pdx.edu

Campaigns and Advancement Operations

Lynn Barger, M.P.M.
Associate Vice President for Campaigns and Advancement Operations
503-725-2173
l.barger@pdx.edu

Beth Stewart
Executive Assistant
503-725-2161
bstew2@pdx.edu

Advancement Services

Karyn "Gibbs" Gibson
Records Specialist
503-725-8796
kagibson@pdx.edu

Roshelle Hall '08
Research and Relationship Management Analyst
503-725-5057
roshelle@pdx.edu

Daniel Hecox
Records Assistant
503-725-2997
dlhecox@pdx.edu

Jennifer Kopp
Advancement Associate
503-725-9881
jkopp@pdx.edu

Teagan Moran
Research and Relationship Management Analyst
503-725-5181
teagan.moran@pdx.edu

Daniel Napolitano, M.L.I.S.
Senior Reporting Analyst
503-725-2682
daniel.napolitano@pdx.edu

Stacy Schoo, M.L.I.S.
Director of Research and Relationship Management
503-725-2687
stacy.schoo@pdx.edu

Jason Wooding '07
Project Assistant
503-725-5086
jwooding@pdx.edu

Christina Wall
Director of Donor Engagement
503-725-5822
christina.wall@pdx.edu

Tanya Gross, J.D.
Communications Manager
503-725-2678
tanya.gross@pdx.edu

Lauren Vannini
Donor Engagement Coordinator
503-725-2168
lvannini@pdx.edu

Teresa Vrvilo '95
Donor Relations Manager
503-725-5353
vrvilot@pdx.edu

Operations

Gayle Schneider
Executive Director for University Advancement
503-725-5032
schneig@pdx.edu

Jennifer Kopp
Advancement Associate
503-725-9881
jkopp@pdx.edu

Alumni Association

Tom Bull, M.S.C.
Executive Director for Alumni Association
503-725-5072
s.t.bull@pdx.edu

Mary Coniglio
Deputy Director
503-725-5073
coniglio@pdx.edu

Jackie Fitzner
Event and Alumni Network Coordinator
503-725-8942
jfitzner@pdx.edu

Sara Haley, M.S.E.
Assistant Director
503-725-9833
shaley@pdx.edu

Charles Hall
Simon Benson House Administrator
503-725-4948
charhall@pdx.edu

Jimmy Hsu
Student Outreach Coordinator
503-725-4949
posheng@pdx.edu

Katie James, MPA
Executive Support & Office Operations Coordinator
503-725-4952
katie.james@pdx.edu

Jyoti Roy, M.S. '13
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
503-725-8213
jyotiroy@pdx.edu