Search Google Appliance

Steering Committee Members

June 2015 - May 2018

Karen Adams - Madras Primary

Norie Dimeo-Ediger - Oregon Forest Resources Institute, Portland

Jeremy Hirsch - Broadway Middle School, Seaside

Shirley Lomax - Western Oregon University

Brant Mellor - Mountain View High School

June Morris- West Albany High School

Jason Seivers - Non-formal Education

Leslie Simmons - Willamette High School, Eugene

Courtney Wehner - Willamette High School, Eugene

Ex officio members

Dr. Teresa Bulman (Co-coordinator)
Department of Geography
Portland State University

Dr. Kenneth Carano (Co-Coordinator)
School of Education
Western Oregon University

Melinda Glover (Program Manager)
Center for Geography Education in Oregon
Portland State University