Search Google Appliance


Contact Facilities and Property Management

Our office is located in the University Services Building Suite 202

Front Desk
Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
Office: 503-725-3738
Fax: 503-725-4329

Work Order Center
Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
Office: 503-725-2FIX (2349)

Housing Maintenance 
www.pdx.edu/housing/maintenance
Phone: 503-725-4370
Front Desk/Reception: 503-725-3738

For information regarding campus building operating hours please contact the CPSO Access Team office by phone at 503-725-4013 or online HERE.

FPM Administration

Viron Lynch
Director of Facilities and Property Management 
vlynch@pdx.edu 
Office: 503-725-8893

Rick Viaene
Assistant Director of Operations and Maintenance
viaene@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-9996

Patrick Powers 
Administrative Services Manager 
ppowers@pdx.edu 
Office: 503-725-9783

Laurel Brown
Assistant Director Property Management & Zone Maintenance 
laurel.brown@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-4390

Ashley Froelich - MacMillan
Administrative Program Specialist 
froelica@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-5358

Lynda Clarke
Commercial Property Manager 
lclarke@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-9919

Maintenance & Operations

Cary Morris
System Service Manager
cary.morris@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-9972

Jim Braun
Electrical Manager
jbraun@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-4915

Noel Mingo
Energy and Utilities Manager
nmingo@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-4398

John LaDu
Building Maintenance Manager
Interim Housing Maintenance Manager
jladu@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-4935

Steve Billings
Landscaping Supervisor
stev7@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-3756

Joe Dahmen
Custodial Supervisor
jpd@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-4313

Other teams include:

Campus Public Safety Office
503-725-4404 (Emergency)
503-725-4407 (Non-Emergency and after hours work requests)
503-725-4013 (Information regarding campus building operating hours)

Recycling:
Tony Hair
Waste Management Coordinator  
ahair@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-4300