Search Google Appliance


Thursday Noon Concert - A Faculty Piano Solo and Chamber Music Recital with Dr. Susan Chan
Thursday, February 12, 2009 - 12:00pm

Performers: Sydney Carlson, flute; Susan Chan, piano; Hamilton Cheifetz, cello; Barbara Heilmair, clarinet

Prelude in B Minor - Bach/Siloti (1685-1750/1863-1945)

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring - Bach/Kempff (1685-1750/1895-1991)
Susan Chan, piano

Trio in B-Flat Major for Clarinet, Cello and Piano, Op. 11 - Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Allegro con brio
Barbara Heilmair, clarinet
Hamilton Cheifetz, cello
Susan Chan, piano

Trio in G Minor for Flute, Cello and Piano, Op. 63 - Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)
Allegro moderato
Allegro vivace
Andante espressivo - Shepherd's Lament
Allegro - Finale

Location: The Old Church 1422 SW 1th AVE, Portland OR 97201

Free and Open to the Public!