Search Google Appliance


44th Annual Nina Mae Kellogg Award Ceremony
Friday, May 23, 2008 - 3:30pm
The Kellogg Committee is pleased to announce the finalists for this year's English Department writing awards. Award winners will be announced at the 44th Annual Nina Mae Kellogg Award Ceremony.

Please join us that day for any and all Kellogg events: the Kellogg Lecture by Professor Susan Jarratt at 3:30 pm, the awards at 5:30 pm, and a reception to follow at the Simon Benson House.

Friday, May 23rd, 2008
Where: Native American Center (710 SW Jackson Street) and reception at Simon Benson House (1803 SW Park Avenue)
Time: 3:30 pm