Search Google Appliance


Earth, Environment, & Society PhD Students

EES PhD Students

Name Contact
Nicole Alfafara alfafara@pdx.edu
Terrance Anthony tanthony@pdx.edu
Kathryn Barnard kbarnard@pdx.edu
Leslie Bliss-Ketchum blissket@pdx.edu
Steven Braun stebraun@pdx.edu
Ariana Chiapella ac23@pdx.edu
Matthew Duveneck duveneck@pdx.edu
Patrick Edwards psu22536@pdx.edu
Tim Elder telder@pdx.edu
Michael Ellison mellison@pdx.edu
Thomas Epps thepps@pdx.edu
Anna (Denisse) Fisher de Leon fisherda@pdx.edu
Sarah Freed freeds@pdx.edu
Kerissa Fuccillo kerissa.fuccillo@pdx.edu
Zbigniew Grabowski zbig@pdx.edu
Samantha Hamlin shamlin@pdx.edu
Adam (Ted) Hart hartt@pdx.edu
Andrew Harwood aharwood@pdx.edu
Sarah Kidd sarah.kidd@pdx.edu
Nancee Hunter nhunter@pdx.edu
Adelaide Johnson ajohnso@pdx.edu
Gunnar Johnson gfj@pdx.edu
Shana Kendall slk@pdx.edu
Christine Kendrick kendricc@pdx.edu
Harisharan Luintel hluintel@pdx.edu
Melanie Malone melanie.malone@pdx.edu
Jacinda Mainord jmainord@pdx.edu
Charles Maxwell cjm23@pdx.edu
Gil Miller gilbert.miller@pdx.edu
Monica Mogilewsky msm4@pdx.edu
Basma Mohammad bam2@pdx.edu
Masoud Momeni
mmomeni@pdx.edu
Eric Nielsen emn2@pdx.edu
Meenkashi Rao srao@pdx.edu
Smitha Rao mrao@pdx.edu
Jason Roebuck roebuck@pdx.edu
Mark Rosenkranz mark.rosenkranz@pdx.edu
Arick (Kit) Rouhe arouhe@pdx.edu
Jodi Shoenen jodi.schoenen@pdx.edu
Trevor Sheffels sheffels@pdx.edu
Randall Smith smithran@pdx.edu
Arron Steiner arron@pdx.edu
Brianna Tarnower tarnower@pdx.edu
Amy Truitt amtruitt@pdx.edu
Brian Turner bcturner@pdx.edu
Christa von Behren christav@pdx.edu
Susan Wacaster wacaster@pdx.edu
Michael Scott Waibel waibelms@pdx.edu
Roy Watters III wattersr@pdx.edu