Search Google Appliance


PACE Faculty

ELP office

Room 504
Fifth floor in the Education Building
Phone#: 503-725-4619
Hours of operation: 8am-5:30pm

PACE faculty 

Becky Boesch, EdD.
Office: 506C
503-725-5975
drbb@pdx.edu
Profile: pdx.edu/elp/profile/meet-professor-becky-boesch

Christine Cress, Ph.D.
Office: 506D
503-725-4682
cressc@pdx.edu
Profile: pdx.edu/education/profile/ask-professor-christine-cress

Ramin Farahmandpur Ph.D.
Office: 506G
503-725-8271
rfp@pdx.edu
Profile: pdx.edu/elp/profile/ask-professor-ramin-farahmandpur 

Karen Haley, Ed.D., PACE Program coordinator
Office: 506V
503-725-8270
khaley@pdx.edu 
Profile: pdx.edu/education/profile/ask-professor-karen-haley

Andy Job, Ed.D. Prospective Student Advisor
Office: 506B
503-725-4606
ajob@pdx.edu
Profile: pdx.edu/education/profile/meet-professor-andrew-job

Cheryl Livneh, Ed.D.
Office: 218
503-725-4670
livnehc@pdx.edu
Profile: pdx.edu/education/profile/meet-director-cheryl-livneh

Candyce Reynolds, Ph.D., ELP Department Chair
Office: 504E
503-725-4657
drrc@pdx.edu

Michael Smith, Ph.D.
Office: 506X
503-725-9722
mjsmith@pdx.edu
Profile: pdx.edu/education/profile/meet-professor-michael-smith

Other PACE related faculty & staff

David Bikman
Office: 504
503-725-4633
davidb@pdx.edu
Profile: pdx.edu/elp/profile/meet-david-bikman

Mindy Friend
Office 504
503-725-4716
mfriend@pdx.edu
Profile: pdx.edu/elp/profile/meet-mindy-friend

Dilafruz Williams, Ph.D.
Office: 506W
503-725-4676
williamsdi@pdx.edu
Profile: pdx.edu/elp/profile/meet-professor-dilafruz-williams

Advising 

To schedule an appointment with a specific faculty advisor, please go to: pdx.edu/education/office-hours

OR call the Graduate School of Education receptionist, 1-800-547-8887 ext. 54619 or 503-725-4619.