Search Google Appliance


Office Hours

 

Dept Name PHONE (503) Room BLDG Office Hours: Call 725-4619 unless otherwise listed
COUN Aasheim, Lisa 725-4253 506Q ED By Appt: aasheim@pdx.edu
CI Aguilar-Valdez, Jean 725-4588 573 BA Tues 11-1; Wed 1:30-3:30; Thur 2-4;
By Appt: aguil@pdx.edu
COUN Anctil, Tina 725-9886 304 ED By Appt: anctil@pdx.edu
SPED Bert, Sue 725-4685 204L ED Wed 12:30-2:30 (berts@pdx.edu);
Thurs 3-5 (x5-4619)
ELP Boesch, Becky 725-5975 506C ED By Appt: drbb@pdx.edu
SPED Borgmeier, Chris 725-5469 204B ED By Appt: cborgmei@pdx.edu
CI Bright, Anita 725-4797 594 BA Fri 1-5;
By Appt: anita.bright@pdx.edu
SPED Brown, Julie Esparza 725-4696 204D ED Tues & Wed 3-5;
By Appt: jebrown@pdx.edu
ELP Burk, Pat 725-9658 506E  ED By Appt: burk@pdx.edu
ELP Burns, Heather 725-8252 506F ED Tues 1-4; Thurs 1-5;
By Appt: hburns@pdx.edu
ELP Carlile, Susan 309-4883 696 BA Tues 1-012 & 3-5;
By Appt: 503-309-4883
Assoc Dean Caskey, Micki 725-4749 608F ED By Appt: caskeym@pdx.edu
CI Chaille, Christine 725-4675 570 BA By Appt: contact Jake Fernandez (x5-4756)
SPED Coupland, Lynn 725-8110 216 ED Wed 1:30-3:30;
By Appt: coupland@pdx.edu
PACE Cress, Christine 725-4682 506D  ED By Appt: cressc@pdx.edu
CI De La Vega, Esperanza 725-9902 602C  ED Tues 3-6;
By Appt: delavega@pdx.edu
SPED De Pry, Randall 725-4493 219 ED Wed 3-5 (x5-4619)
ELP Farahmandpur, Ramin 725-8271 506G ED By Appt: rfp@pdx.edu
CI Ferner, Bernd 725-4722 602D ED By Appt: fernerb@pdx.edu
PACE Haley, Karen 725-8270 506V ED Mon 1:30-3:30;
By Appt: khaley@pdx.edu
COUN Halverson-Westerberg, Susan 725-8106 506K ED  Mon 1-2:30 & 4-5 (x5-4619 )
ELP Hara, Moti 725-9903 506A ED By Appt: mhara@pdx.edu
GTEP Henry, Samuel 725-3304 596 BA By Appt: henrys@pdx.edu
SPED Hix-Small, Hollie 725-5490 204J ED By Appt: hixsmall@pdx.edu
PACE Job, Andy 725-4606 506B ED Mon 4-6; Tues 3:30-5:30 (x5-4619)
COUN Johnson, Rick 725-9764 506J ED By Appt: johnsonp@pdx.edu
SPED Jones, Tiffany 725-4637 204K ED Mon 3:30-4:30; Tues 3:30-5:30; Wed 8:30-9:30;
By Appt: jonest@pdx.edu 
CI/ELP Kelley, Sybil 725-5976 504F ED By Appt: sybilkel@pdx.edu
COUN Lane, Joel 725-4719 504A ED By Appt: lanejoel@pdx.edu
VIL Lawson, Holly 725-5495 204H ED By Appt: hlawson@pdx.edu
CI Lenski, Susan 725-5403 602H ED Tues 3-5 & Wed 2-4;
By Appt: sjlenski@pdx.edu
SPED Loman, Sheldon 725-5939 204E ED Mon 4-6 & Tues 5-7;
By Appt: sloman@pdx.edu
CI Mack, Carol 725-8111 608D  ED By Appt: mackc@pdx.edu
CI McElhone, Dot 725-8983 595 BA By Appt: mcelhone@pdx.edu
COUN Miars, Russell 725-4611 506L  ED By Appt: miarsr@pdx.edu
GTEP Mukhopadhyay, Swapna 725-8495 602G ED By Appt: swapna@pdx.edu
CI Murray, Olivia 725-4765 577 BA By Appt: omurray@pdx.edu
LIB Murray, Ruth 725-9860 310B ED By Appt: murrayr@pdx.edu
GTEP Narode, Ron 725-4798 572 BA Wed & Thurs 2-4
CI Parnell, Will 725-3091 576 ED Tues 3-5;
By Appt: parnellw@pdx.edu
ELP Peterson, Deborah 725-4688 506U ED By Appt: dpeterso@pdx.edu
ELP Petti, Amy 725-9657 506H ED By Appt: petti@pdx.edu
SPED Pinkney, Chris 725-2303 204C  ED By Appt: cpinkney@pdx.edu
SPED Poirier, Julie 725-4695 206D ED By Appt: poirierj@pdx.edu
CI Ranker, Jason 725-4787 571 BA By Aptpt: jranker@pdx.edu
ELP Reynolds, Candyce 725-4657 504E ED By Appt: reynoldsc@pdx.edu
CI Rigelman, Nicole 725-4699 575 BA Tues 4-5;
By Appt: rigelman@pdx.edu
GTEP Ruben, Barbara 725-4025 606C ED Tues 4-5:15 & Wed 11:30-2:30;
By Appt: rubenb@pdx.edu
SPED Sanford, Amanda 725-4638 204F  ED By Appt: asanford@pdx.edu
SPED Sennott, Samuel 725-8166 204G ED By Appt: sennott@pdx.edu
GTEP Shrier, Donna 725-4757 306 ED By Appt: shrierd@pdx.edu
PACE Smith, Michael 725-9722 506X ED By Appt (x5-4619)
CI Stevens, Dannelle 725-4679 602F ED Tues 3-5 & Wed 4-5 (x5-4619)
CI Swanson, Wendy 725-4730 606A ED Friday 8-9 & 11-12;
By Appt: swansonw@pdx.edu
GTEP Thao, Yer 725-8267 574 BA Mon 2-4 Drop-in & Thurs 1-3 (x5-4619)
GTEP Thieman, Gayle 725-4630 608A ED Mon 2-4 & Thurs 1-3;
By Appt: thiemag@pdx.edu
COUN West, Jan 725-4651 504B ED By Appt: westjan@pdx.edu
ELP Williams, Dilafruz 725-4676 506W ED Mon 6-8 (pm) & Tues 4-6;
By Appt: williamsdi@pdx.edu 
CI Yank, Howard 725-4686 206H ED Fri 3-4:30;
By Appt: hyank@pdx.edu