Search Google Appliance


Office Hours

 

Dept Name PHONE (503) Room BLDG Office Hours:  Call 725-4619 unless otherwise listed
COUN Aasheim, Lisa 725-4253 506Q ED By Appt: aasheim@pdx.edu
CI Aguilar-Valdez, Jean 725-4588 573 BA Mon 6:30-7:30; Tues 10:30-12; Thur 2-4 By Appt: aguil@pdx.edu
COUN Anctil, Tina 725-9886 304 ED Mon 1:30-2:30 By Apot: anctil@pdx.edu
SPED Bert, Sue 725-4685 204L ED Mon 12-1; Thurs 3-5 -5-4619
ELP Boesch, Becky 725-5975 506C ED By Appt: drbb@pdx.edu
SPED Borgmeier, Chris 725-5469 204B  ED By Appt: chorgmei@pdx.edu
CI Bright, Anita 725-4797 594 BA Thurs 1-4 By Appt: anita.bright@pdx.edu
SPED Brown, Julie Esparza 725-4696 204D ED  Wed 1-5 By Appt: jebrown@pdx.edu
ELP Burk, Pat 725-9658 506E  ED By Appt: burk@pdx.edu
ELP Burns, Heather 725-8252 506F ED Tues 1-4; Thurs 1-5 By Appt: hburns@pdx.edu
ELP Carlile, Susan 309-4883 696 BA By Appt: 503-309-4883
Assoc Dean Caskey, Micki 725-4749 608F ED By Appt: caskeym@pdx.edu
CI Chaille, Christine 725-4675 570 BA By Appt: contact Jake Fernandez -5-4756
SPED Coupland, Lynn 725-8110 216 ED By Appt: coupland@pdx.edu
PACE Cress, Christine 725-4682 506D  ED By Appt: cressc@pdx.edu
CI De La Vega, Esperanza 725-9902 602C  ED By Appt: delavega@pdx.edu
SPED De Pry, Randall 725-4493 219 ED Wed 2-4 -5-4619
ELP Farahmandpur, Ramin 725-8271 506G ED By Appt: rfp@pdx.edu
CI Ferner, Bernd 725-4722 602D ED By Appt: fernerb@pdx.edu
PACE Haley, Karen 725-8270 506V ED Tues 3:15-5:30 By Appt: khaley@pdx.edu
COUN Halverson-Westerberg, Susan 725-8106 506K ED  Mon 1-2:30 & 4-5 -5-4619 
ELP Hara, Moti 725-9903 506A ED By Appt: mhara@pdx.edu
GTEP Henry, Samuel 725-3304 596 BA By Appt: henrys@pdx.edu
SPED Hix-Small, Hollie 725-5490 204J ED By Appt: hixsmall@pdx.edu
PACE Job, Andy 725-4606 506B ED Mon 4-6; Tues 3:30-5:30 -5-4619
COUN Johnson, Rick 725-9764 506J ED By Appt: johnsonp@pdx.edu
SPED Jones, Tiffany 725-4637 204K ED Mon 1:30-3; Wed 8-9:30 By Appt & Tues 3:30-5 -5-4619
CI/ELP Kelley, Sybil 725-5976 504F ED By Appt: sybilkel@pdx.edu
COUN Lane, Joel 725-4719 504A ED By Appt: lanejoel@pdx.edu
VIL Lawson, Holly 725-5495 204H ED By Appt: holly.lawson@pdx.edu
CI Lenski, Susan 725-5403 602H ED Tues 11-1; Wed 2-4 By Appt: sjlenski@pdx.edu
SPED Loman, Sheldon 725-5939 204E ED By Appt: sheldon.loman@pdx.edu
CI Mack, Carol 725-8111 608D  ED By Appt: mackc@pdx.edu
CI McElhone, Dot 725-8983 595 BA Family Leave
COUN Miars, Russell 725-4611 506L  ED By Appt: miarsr@pdx.edu
GTEP Mukhopadhyay, Swapna 725-8495 602G ED By Appt: swapna@pdx.edu
CI Murray, Olivia 725-4765 577 BA By Appt: omurray@pdx.edu
LIB Murray, Ruth 725-9860 310B ED By Appt: murrayr@pdx.edu
GTEP Narode, Ron 725-4798 572 BA Tues 3-5; Thurs 2-4 -5-4619
CI Parnell, Will 725-3091 576 ED Tues 3-5 By Appt: 5-3091
ELP Peterson, Deborah 725-4688 506U ED By Appt: dpeterso@pdx.edu
ELP Petti, Amy 725-9657 506H ED By Appt: petti@pdx.edu
SPED Pinkney, Chris 725-2303 204C  ED By Appt: cpinkney@pdx.edu
SPED Poirier, Julie 725-4695 206D ED By Appt: poirierj@pdx.edu
CI Ranker, Jason 725-4787 571 BA By Aptpt: jranker@pdx.edu
ELP Reynolds, Candyce 725-4657 504E ED By Appt: drrc@pdx.edu
CI Rigelman, Nicole 725-4699 575 BA By Appt: rigelman@pdx.edu
GTEP Ruben, Barbara 725-4025 606C ED Mon, Tues, Thurs 12-1; Thurs 4-5 By Appt: rubenb@pdx.edu
SPED Sanford, Amanda 725-4638 204F  ED Sabbatical
SPED Sennott, Samuel 725-8166 204G ED By Appt: sennott@pdx.edu
GTEP Shrier, Donna 725-4757 306 ED By Appt: shrierd@pdx.edu
PACE Smith, Michael 725-9722 506X ED Tues 4-6 -5-4619; Tues 6-8 By Appt: mjsmith@pdx.edu
CI Stevens, Dannelle 725-4679 602F ED Tues & Thurs 3-5 -5-4619
CI Swanson, Wendy 725-4730 606A ED By Appt: swansonw@pdx.edu
GTEP Thao, Yer 725-8267 574 BA By Appt: thaoy@pdx.edu
GTEP Thieman, Gayle 725-4630 608A ED By Appt: thiemag@pdx.edu
COUN West, Jan 725-4651 504B ED By Appt: westjan@pdx.edu
ELP Williams, Dilafruz 725-4676 506W ED Mon 3:30-4:30; Tues 3-6 -5-4676
CI Yank, Howard 725-4686 206H ED Thurs 4-6 By Appt: hyank@pdx.edu