Search Google Appliance


GSE Instructor Handbook: General Information

GSE Leadership

Dean

Randy Hitz, PhD
hitz@pdx.edu
503-725-4697

Associate Dean for Academics Affairs

Micki M. Caskey, PhD

caskeym@pdx.edu
503-725-4749
Associate Dean for Outreach

Cheryl Livneh, EdD
livnehc@pdx.edu
503-725-4705

Chair of Curriculum & Instruction

Christine Chaille, Ph.D.
chaillec@pdx.edu
503-725-4675

Chair of Educational Leadership and Policy

Candyce Reynolds, PhD

reynoldsc@pdx.edu
503-725-4657
Chair of Special Education

Randy De Pry, PhD
rdepry@pdx.edu
503-725-4493

Chair of Counselor Education

Rick Johnson, PhD
johnsonp@pdx.edu
503-725-9764

Director of Research

Ann Fullerton, PhD
fullertona@pdx.edu
503-725-4254

Director of Admissions Advising

Deb Miller Allen, MEd
millerda@pdx.edu
503-725-4758

Director of Doctoral Program

Dannelle Stevens, PsyD

stevensd@pdx.edu
503-725-4679
Director of Technology

David Bullock, EdD
bullockd@pdx.edu
503-725-3156

Field Placement Coordinators

Penny Jasso
jassop@pdx.edu
503-725-5857

 

Andria Pearson
apearson@pdx.edu
503-725-5434

Licensure Administrator

Lisa Todd
lisa.todd@pdx.edu
503-725-4758

Development
Major Gifts Officer

Jaymee Jacoby
jjacoby@pdx.edu

503-725-4789 

Executive Assistant for Budget and Personnel

Pati Sluys
sluysp@pdx.edu
503-725-4750

Emergency Phone Numbers

PSU Campus:

Campus phones and pay phones are available in most classroom buildings. To dial a campus number, dial 5 and the 4-digit extension.

Emergency Phone Numbers:
  • Police, fire, ambulance: 9-911
  • PSU Security: 5-4404
  • First Aid (PSU Health Services): 5-3462
Locked classroom doors:
  • Weekends (PSU Security non-emergency number): 5-4407
  • Weekdays (Facilities): 5-3738
Audio-visual problems:
  • Smith Center before 5pm: 5-4707
  • Smith Center after 5pm: 5-4522
  • Graduate School of Education (MISL): 5-4607