Search Google Appliance


Faculty Office Hours

SUmmer 2015

Regular Faculty FAB Office Office Hours Ext. Email
Bob Bass 20-15 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 2818 robert.bass@pdx.edu
Rick Campbell 20-11 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 2822 rlc3@pdx.edu
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske 160-12 By appt. Not teaching Summer term
5415 jeske@ece.pdx.edu
Rob Daasch 160-14 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 5409 daasch@pdx.edu
Don Duncan
(Undergraduate Advisor)
160-09

MWF 1-2pm (walk-in), or for appt on TR (1-3pm) click here

9044 dduncan@pdx.edu
Mark Faust 160-16 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 5412 faustm@pdx.edu
Garry Greenwood 20-12 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 2352 greenwd@pdx.edu
Doug Hall
(Graduate & Post-bac Advisor)
160-06 TR 12:45-2:45pm 5396 d2dh@pdx.edu
Melinda Holtzman 20-14 MTWR  4-4:30pm
9043 holtzman@pdx.edu
Y.C. Jenq 160-19 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 5414 jenqy@pdx.edu
Roy Kravitz

WCC 314

FAB 20-04

By appt. Not teaching Summer term 503-913-1678 roy.kravitz@pdx.edu
Fu Li 160-10 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 3824 lif@pdx.edu
Herbert Mayer  20-06

For ECE 103: MW 7-8pm in classroom (FAB 40-06)

For ECE 587: TR 8:20-9:20 in WCC 311

3821 herb@cs.pdx.edu
James McNames 160-04 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 5390 mcnames@pdx.edu
Jim Morris 160-13 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 9588 jmorris@pdx.edu
Branimir Pejcinovic 160-08 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 5416 pejcinb@pdx.edu
Marek Perkowski 160-05 F 3-5pm
5411 h8mp@pdx.edu
Tom Schubert 20-10 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 5395 ets2@pdx.edu
Martin Siderius 160-11 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 3223 siderius@pdx.edu
Xiaoyu Song 160-15 TR  2:30-3:30pm
5398 songx@pdx.edu
Christof Teuscher 160-07 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 2817 teuscher@pdx.edu
Richard Tymerski 160-18 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 5424 tymerski@ee.pdx.edu
Lisa Zurk 160-17 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 5423 zurkl@pdx.edu
       
ADJUNCT FACULTY
FAB OFFICE OFFICE HOURS
EXT. E-MAIL
John Acken 20-03 TW  4-5pm
2813 acken@pdx.edu
Tareque Ahmad WCC Not teaching Summer term N/A tahmad@pdx.edu
Alaa Alameldeen N/A Not teaching Summer term http://www.cecs.pdx.edu/~alaa/ece587/ N/A alamelde@pdx.edu
Sanket Borhade N/A Not teaching Summer term
N/A sanket@pdx.edu
Shawn Chandler N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A scha@pdx.edu
Rocky Chase TBA TBA N/A rockycecs@gmail.com
Zeshan Chishti N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A zeshan.a.chishti@intel.com
Ross Gadient 85-03 Not teaching Summer term N/A gadient@pdx.edu
John Galbraith N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A johngalbraith17@gmail.com
Andrew Greenberg N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A adg@ece.pdx.edu
Jasur Hanbaba
N/A TBA N/A jhanbaba@pdx.edu
Scott Johnson N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A scott.c.johnson@intel.com
Eric Krause WCC 314 TR  8:20-9:00pm (after class)
N/A ekrause@pdx.edu
Mark Martin
N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A m31ark@gmail.com
Tony Muilenburg N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A tony.a.muilenburg@intel.com
Shannon Nelson
N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A shannon.nelson@intel.com
Ataur Patwary N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A patwary@pdx.edu
Luis Perez N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A lgp2@pdx.edu
Daniel Rouseff FAB 20-07
Not teaching Summer term N/A rouseff@pdx.edu
Anshumali Roy N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A anshuroy@pdx.edu
PJ Waskiewicz
N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com
Phillip Wong 60-02 Not teaching Summer term 5413 pkwong@ece.pdx.edu 
Heng Xiao 85-03 Not teaching Summer term N/A hengx@pdx.edu
Chunhui Zhang N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A chunhui.zhang@intel.com

T=Tuesday and R=Thursday

All phone numbers start with 503.725 off campus, 5 on campus. 

All offices are located in the Fourth Avenue Building (FAB) unless otherwise noted. FAB has a street address of 1900 4th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201. Some courses are offered at the Willow Creek Center (WCC) at 241 SW Edgeway Drive, Beaverton, OR 97006.