Search Google Appliance


Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2015

Regular Faculty Office Office Hours Ext. Email
Bob Bass 20-15 TBA
2818 robert.bass@pdx.edu
Rick Campbell 20-11 TBA
2822 rlc3@pdx.edu
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske 160-12 TBA 5415 jeske@ece.pdx.edu
Rob Daasch 160-14 TBA 5409 daasch@ece.pdx.edu
Don Duncan
(Undergraduate Advisor)
160-09

MWF 1-2pm & by appt. here

9044 dduncan@pdx.edu
Mark Faust 160-16

TBA

5412 faustm@pdx.edu
Garry Greenwood 20-12 TBA 2352 greenwd@pdx.edu
Doug Hall
(Graduate & Post-bac Advisor)
160-06 TR 12:45-2:45pm 5396 dough@ece.pdx.edu
Melinda Holtzman 20-14 TBA 9043 holtzman@ece.pdx.edu
Y.C. Jenq 160-19 TBA 5414 jenqy@pdx.edu
Roy Kravitz

WCC 314

FAB 20-04

TBA in WCC 314

TBA in FAB 20-04

503-913-1678 roy.kravitz@pdx.edu
Fu Li 160-10 TBA 3824 lif@pdx.edu
Herbert Mayer  20-06 TBA 3821 herb@cs.pdx.edu
James McNames 160-04 TBA 5390 mcnames@pdx.edu
Jim Morris 160-13 TBA 9588 jmorris@ece.pdx.edu
Branimir Pejcinovic 160-08 TBA 5416 brano@ece.pdx.edu
Marek Perkowski 160-05 F 4-5pm
5411 mperkows@ece.pdx.edu
Tom Schubert 20-10 TBA 5395 ets2@pdx.edu
Martin Siderius 160-11 TBA 3223 siderius@ece.pdx.edu
Xiaoyu Song 160-15 TBA 5398 songx@pdx.edu
Christof Teuscher 160-07 TR 8-9am
2817 teuscher@pdx.edu
Richard Tymerski 160-18 TBA 5424 tymerski@ece.pdx.edu
Lisa Zurk 160-17 TBA 5423 zurkl@ece.pdx.edu
       
Adjunct Faculty Office Office Hours Ext.  Email
Tareque Ahmad N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A tareque.ahmad@outlook.com
Alaa Alameldeen N/A TR 8:50-9:20pm http://www.cecs.pdx.edu/~alaa/ece587/  N/A alamelde@pdx.edu
Sanket Borhade N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A sanket@pdx.edu
Shawn Chandler N/A W 5:30-6:30pm
 N/A scha@pdx.edu
Zeshan Chishti N/A TBA  N/A zeshan.a.chishti@intel.com
Ross Gadient 85-03 TR 4-4:40, or by appt.  N/A gadient@pdx.edu
John Galbraith N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A johngalbraith17@gmail.com
Suchismita Ghosh N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A sghosh@pdx.edu
Andrew Greenberg N/A W 4-5pm in 85-03
 N/A adg@ece.pdx.edu
Jasur Hanbaba
N/A TBA  N/A jhanbaba@pdx.edu
Afshin Majd
N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A afshinmajd@yahoo.com
Mark Martin
N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A m31ark@gmail.com
Tony Muilenburg N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A tony.a.muilenburg@intel.com
Shannon Nelson
N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A shannon.nelson@intel.com
Ataur Patwary N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A patwary@pdx.edu
Luis Perez N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A lgp2@pdx.edu
Asifur Rahman
N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A asifur.rahman@intel.com
PJ Waskiewicz
N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com
Phillip Wong 60-02 Not teaching in the Fall 5413 pkwong@ece.pdx.edu 
Heng Xiao 85-03 TR 8:30-9:30pm, or by appt.  N/A heng12xcd@yahoo.com
Chunhui Zhang N/A Not teaching in the Fall  N/A chunhui.zhang@intel.com

T=Tuesday and R=Thursday

All phone numbers start with 503.725 off campus, 5 on campus. 

All offices are located in the Fourth Avenue Building (FAB) unless otherwise noted. FAB has a street address of 1900 4th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201. Some courses are offered at the Willow Creek Center (WCC) at 241 SW Edgeway Drive, Beaverton, OR 97006.