Search Google Appliance


Faculty Office Hours

SPRING 2015

Regular Faculty FAB Office Office Hours Ext. Email
Bob Bass 20-15 MW 4-4:50pm in Power Lab, FAB 25-03
2818 robert.bass@pdx.edu
Rick Campbell 20-11 TR 2-3pm in FAB, W by appt.
2822 rlc3@pdx.edu
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske 160-12 TBA
5415 jeske@ece.pdx.edu
Rob Daasch 160-14 MW 12:30-2:30pm
5409 daasch@pdx.edu
Don Duncan
(Undergraduate Advisor)
160-09

MWF 1-2pm, or for appt on TR (1-3pm) click here

9044 dduncan@pdx.edu
Mark Faust 160-16 MW 4-5pm @ WCC, TR 4-5pm @ FAB
5412 faustm@pdx.edu
Garry Greenwood 20-12 MW 3-4pm, TR 5:30-6:30pm
2352 greenwd@pdx.edu
Doug Hall
(Graduate & Post-bac Advisor)
160-06 TR 12:45-2:45pm 5396 d2dh@pdx.edu
Melinda Holtzman 20-14 MW 2-3pm
9043 holtzman@pdx.edu
Y.C. Jenq 160-19 MW 1-2pm
5414 jenqy@pdx.edu
Roy Kravitz

WCC 314

FAB 20-04

M 4-5pm in WCC 314

TR 4:30-6pm in FAB 20-04, or by appt.

503-913-1678 roy.kravitz@pdx.edu
Fu Li 160-10 TR 3:30-4:30pm
3824 lif@pdx.edu
Herbert Mayer  20-06 N/A
3821 herb@cs.pdx.edu
James McNames 160-04 M & R 1-2pm
5390 mcnames@pdx.edu
Jim Morris 160-13 TR 10-11am
9588 jmorris@pdx.edu
Branimir Pejcinovic 160-08 TW, 11am-12pm
5416 pejcinb@pdx.edu
Marek Perkowski 160-05 F 3-5pm
5411 h8mp@pdx.edu
Tom Schubert 20-10 W 12-1pm, F 1-2pm 5395 ets2@pdx.edu
Martin Siderius 160-11 TR 3:30-4:30pm
3223 siderius@pdx.edu
Xiaoyu Song 160-15 TBA
5398 songx@pdx.edu
Christof Teuscher 160-07 TR 8-9am
2817 teuscher@pdx.edu
Richard Tymerski 160-18 TBA
5424 tymerski@ee.pdx.edu
Lisa Zurk 160-17 By appointment 5423 zurkl@pdx.edu
       
ADJUNCT FACULTY
FAB OFFICE OFFICE HOURS
EXT. E-MAIL
John Acken 20-03 TWR 4-5pm, or by appt.
2813 acken@pdx.edu
Tareque Ahmad WCC 10 mins before, or 25 mins after class at the WCC
N/A tahmad@pdx.edu
Alaa Alameldeen N/A MW 8:30-9pm in URBN 304  http://www.cecs.pdx.edu/~alaa/ece587/ N/A alamelde@pdx.edu
Sanket Borhade N/A Not teaching Spring N/A sanket@pdx.edu
Shawn Chandler N/A TBA
N/A scha@pdx.edu
Zeshan Chishti N/A TBA N/A zeshan.a.chishti@intel.com
Ross Gadient 85-03 By appointment
N/A gadient@pdx.edu
John Galbraith N/A Not teaching Spring N/A johngalbraith17@gmail.com
Andrew Greenberg N/A Not teaching Spring N/A adg@ece.pdx.edu
Jasur Hanbaba
N/A Not teaching Spring N/A jhanbaba@pdx.edu
Scott Johnson N/A Not teaching Spring N/A scott.c.johnson@intel.com
Eric Krause WCC 314 MW 5-6:50pm, or by appt. N/A ekrause@pdx.edu
Afshin Majd
N/A TBA N/A afshinmajd@pdx.edu
Mark Martin
N/A W 6:30-7:30pm, or by appt.
N/A m31ark@gmail.com
Tony Muilenburg N/A Not teaching Spring N/A tony.a.muilenburg@intel.com
Shannon Nelson
N/A TR after class, or by appt.
N/A shannon.nelson@intel.com
Ataur Patwary N/A TBA N/A patwary@pdx.edu
Luis Perez N/A N/A N/A lgp2@pdx.edu
Daniel Rouseff FAB 20-07
Not teaching Spring N/A rouseff@pdx.edu
Anshumali Roy N/A Not teaching Spring N/A anshuroy@pdx.edu
PJ Waskiewicz
N/A N/A N/A peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com
Phillip Wong 60-02 M 11am-12pm, T 10:30-11:50am
5413 pkwong@ece.pdx.edu 
Heng Xiao 85-03 TR 8:30-9:30pm
N/A hengx@pdx.edu
Chunhui Zhang N/A Not teaching Spring N/A chunhui.zhang@intel.com

T=Tuesday and R=Thursday

All phone numbers start with 503.725 off campus, 5 on campus. 

All offices are located in the Fourth Avenue Building (FAB) unless otherwise noted. FAB has a street address of 1900 4th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201. Some courses are offered at the Willow Creek Center (WCC) at 241 SW Edgeway Drive, Beaverton, OR 97006.