Search Google Appliance


Faculty Office Hours

FALL 2014

Regular Faculty Office Office Hours Ext. Email
Bob Bass 20-15 MW 6:30-7:30pm in the Power Lab (FAB 25-03)
2818 robert.bass@pdx.edu
Rick Campbell 20-11 TBA
2822 campbell@ece.pdx.edu
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske 160-12 TBA 5415 jeske@ece.pdx.edu
Rob Daasch 160-14 TBA
5409 daasch@ece.pdx.edu
Don Duncan
(Undergraduate Advisor)
160-09

TBA & by appt. here

9044 donald.duncan@pdx.edu
Mark Faust 160-16

MT 12:30-1:30pm, or by appt.

5412 faustm@pdx.edu
Garry Greenwood 20-12 TR 5:30-6:30pm in    WCC 313
2352 greenwd@pdx.edu
Doug Hall
(Graduate & Post-bac Advisor)
160-06 TR 12:45-2:45pm 5396 dough@ece.pdx.edu
Melinda Holtzman 20-14 TBA
9043 holtzman@ece.pdx.edu
Y.C. Jenq 160-19 MW 1-2pm
5414 jenqy@pdx.edu
Roy Kravitz

WCC 314

FAB 20-04

MT 3-4:30pm in WCC 314

W 10:30am-12pm in    FAB 20-04

503-913-1678 roy.kravitz@pdx.edu
Fu Li 160-10 TR 3-4pm
3824 fli@ece.pdx.edu
James McNames 160-04 TBA
5390 mcnames@pdx.edu
Jim Morris 160-13 on sabbatical
9588 jmorris@ece.pdx.edu
Branimir Pejcinovic 160-08 TW 12-1pm
5416 brano@ece.pdx.edu
Marek Perkowski 160-05 TBA
5411 mperkows@ece.pdx.edu
Martin Siderius 160-11 MW 4-5pm, or by appt.
3223 siderius@ece.pdx.edu
Xiaoyu Song 160-15 TBA
5398 song@ece.pdx.edu
Christof Teuscher 160-07 TR 8-9am
2817 teuscher@pdx.edu
Richard Tymerski 160-18 TBA
5424 tymerski@ece.pdx.edu
Lisa Zurk 160-17 TBA 5423 zurkl@ece.pdx.edu
       
Adjunct Faculty Office Office Hours Ext.  Email
Tareque Ahmad N/A Not teaching in the Fall   tareque.ahmad@outlook.com
Alaa Alameldeen N/A TBD http://www.cecs.pdx.edu/~alaa/ece587/   alamelde@pdx.edu
Sanket Borhade N/A Not teaching in the Fall   sanket@pdx.edu
Shawn Chandler N/A TBD   scha@pdx.edu
Zeshan Chishti N/A TBD   zeshan.a.chishti@intel.com
John Galbraith N/A Not teaching Fall   johngalbraith17@gmail.com
Suchismita Ghosh N/A Not teaching Fall   sghosh@pdx.edu
Andrew Greenberg N/A TBD   adg@ece.pdx.edu
Jesse Inkpen N/A TBD   inkpen@pdx.edu
Afshin Majd
N/A Not teaching in the Fall   afshinmajd@yahoo.com
Mark Martin
N/A Not teaching in the Fall   m31ark@gmail.com
Herbert Mayer N/A MW, 1 hour after class in EB 103, or by appt.   herbert.g.mayer@gmail.com
Tony Muilenburg N/A Not teaching in the Fall   tony.a.muilenburg@intel.com
Shannon Nelson
N/A Not teaching in the Fall   shannon.nelson@intel.com
Ataur Patwary N/A Not teaching in the Fall   patwary@pdx.edu
Luis Perez N/A Not teaching in the Fall   lgp2@pdx.edu
Asifur Rahman
N/A Not teaching in the Fall   asifur.rahman@intel.com
PJ Waskiewicz
N/A Not teaching in the Fall   peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com
Phillip Wong 60-02 Not teaching in the Fall 5413 pkwong@ece.pdx.edu 
Heng Xiao 85-03 TR 8:30-9:30pm, or by appt.  
Chunhui Zhang N/A Not teaching in the Fall   chunhui.zhang@intel.com

T=Tuesday and R=Thursday

All phone numbers start with 503.725 off campus, 5 on campus. 

All offices are located in the Fourth Avenue Building (FAB) unless otherwise noted. FAB has a street address of 1900 4th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201. Some courses are offered at the Willow Creek Center (WCC) at 241 SW Edgeway Drive, Beaverton, OR 97006.