Search Google Appliance


Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2016

Regular Faculty FAB Office Office Hours Ext. Email
Bob Bass 20-15 MW 3:30-4:30pm in FAB 25-03 (Power Lab)
2818 robert.bass@pdx.edu
Jonathan Bird 20-13 W 2-5pm
9059 bird@pdx.edu
Rick Campbell 20-11 MW 1:30-3pm, T by appt.
2822 rlc3@pdx.edu
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske 160-12 T 12-1pm, R 4-5pm
5415 jeske@ece.pdx.edu
Robert Daasch 160-14 On sabbatical. By appt. only
5409 daasch@pdx.edu
Don Duncan
(Undergraduate Advisor)
160-09

MWF 1-2pm (walk-in), or for appt on TR (1-3pm) click here

9044 dduncan@pdx.edu
Mark Faust 160-16 R 11am-12pm & 3-4pm, or by appt.
5412 faustm@pdx.edu
Garry Greenwood 20-12 ECE271: MW 11am-12pm (FAB 20-12)
ECE351: MW 4:30-5pm (WCC 314)
2352 greenwd@pdx.edu
Doug Hall
(Graduate & Post-bac Advisor)
160-06 TR  12:45-2:45pm 5396 d2dh@pdx.edu
Melinda Holtzman 20-14 MW 1-2pm
9043 holtzman@pdx.edu
Y.C. Jenq 160-19 MW 1-2pm
5414 jenqy@pdx.edu
Roy Kravitz

WCC 314

FAB 20-04

M  3:30-4:30pm in WCC 314
T  5:30-6:30pm in WCC 314
W  10:30am-12pm in FAB 20-04
503-913-1678 roy.kravitz@pdx.edu
Fu Li 160-10 TR 3-4pm
3824 lif@pdx.edu
Herbert Mayer 20-06 MW 6:30-7:30pm,        TR 8:30-9:30pm, or by appt.
3821 herb@cs.pdx.edu
James McNames 160-04 By appt. only. Not teaching Winter term 5390 mcnames@pdx.edu
Jim Morris 160-13 By appt. only
9588 jmorris@pdx.edu
Branimir Pejcinovic 160-08 W  11am-12pm
5416 pejcinb@pdx.edu
Marek Perkowski 160-05 F  3-5pm
5411 h8mp@pdx.edu
Tom Schubert 20-10 M 11am-2pm, F 1-2pm, or by appt.
5395 ets2@pdx.edu
Martin Siderius 160-11 Not teaching Winter term
3223 siderius@pdx.edu
Xiaoyu Song 160-15 TR 11am-12pm
5398 songx@pdx.edu
Christof Teuscher 160-07 TR  8-9am
2817 teuscher@pdx.edu
Richard Tymerski 160-18 MW 4-5pm
5424 tymerski@ee.pdx.edu
Lisa Zurk MCB 620
By appt. only
2213 zurkl@pdx.edu
       
ADJUNCT FACULTY
FAB OFFICE OFFICE HOURS
EXT. E-MAIL
John Acken 20-03 TW 4-5pm
2813 acken@pdx.edu
Tareque Ahmad WCC Not teaching Winter term N/A tahmad@pdx.edu
AKM Ariful Ahsan N/A TBA N/A aahsan@pdx.edu
Alaa Alameldeen WCC 314
TR 8:50-9:20pm (after class) http://www.cecs.pdx.edu/~alaa/ece587/ N/A alamelde@pdx.edu
Sanket Borhade N/A Not teaching Winter term
N/A sanket@pdx.edu
Shawn Chandler N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A scha@pdx.edu
Rocky Chase TBA Not teaching Winter term N/A rockycecs@gmail.com
Zeshan Chishti N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A zeshan.a.chishti@intel.com
Ross Gadient 85-03 MW 6-6:40pm
N/A gadient@pdx.edu
John Galbraith N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A johngalbraith17@gmail.com
Andrew Greenberg N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A adg@ece.pdx.edu
Jasur Hanbaba
N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A jhanbaba@pdx.edu
Scott Johnson N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A scj5@pdx.edu
Eric Krause WCC 314 Not teaching Winter term N/A ekrause@pdx.edu
Mark Martin
N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A marmart2@pdx.edu
Tony Muilenburg N/A MW 9-10pm (after class)
N/A tony.a.muilenburg@intel.com
Betsy Natter FAB 20-05 (conference room)
T  12:30-1:30pm N/A natterb@pdx.edu
Shannon Nelson
N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A shannon.nelson@intel.com
Ataur Patwary N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A patwary@pdx.edu
Luis Perez N/A N/A N/A lgp2@pdx.edu
Daniel Rouseff FAB 20-07
M  4-5:30pm
N/A rouseff@pdx.edu
Anshumali Roy 82-02
Not teaching Winter term N/A anshuroy@pdx.edu
Edin Sijercic 85-03
MW 3:30-4:30pm
N/A sijercic@pdx.edu
Garth Sundberg 85-03 TR 11am-12pm N/A garths@pdx.edu
Jaz Veach N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A veachjaz@pdx.edu
Eric Wan FAB 20-16 Not teaching Winter term 9041 wan2@pdx.edu
PJ Waskiewicz
N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com
Phillip Wong 60-02 M  11am-12pm,              T  10-11:30am
5413 pkwong@ece.pdx.edu 
Heng Xiao 85-03 Not teaching Winter term N/A hengx@pdx.edu
Chunhui Zhang N/A Not teaching Winter term N/A chunhui.zhang@intel.com

T=Tuesday and R=Thursday

All phone numbers start with 503.725 off campus, 5 on campus. 

All offices are located in the Fourth Avenue Building (FAB) unless otherwise noted. FAB has a street address of 1900 4th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201. Some courses are offered at the Willow Creek Center (WCC) at 241 SW Edgeway Drive, Beaverton, OR 97006.