Search Google Appliance


Faculty Office Hours

SUMMER 2016

Regular Faculty FAB Office Office Hours Ext. Email
Bob Bass 20-15 By appt.  2818 robert.bass@pdx.edu
Jonathan Bird 20-13 By appt. 9059 bird@pdx.edu
Rick Campbell 20-11 By appt. 2822 rlc3@pdx.edu
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske 160-12 By appt. 5415 jeske@ece.pdx.edu
Robert Daasch 160-14 By appt. 5409 daasch@pdx.edu
Don Duncan
(Undergraduate Advisor)
160-09

*Not available until 8/1*
MWF, 1-2pm (walk-in),
or for appt on TR (1-3pm)  click here

9044 dduncan@pdx.edu
Mark Faust 160-16 MTW, 4:35-5pm until 7/14
5412 faustm@pdx.edu
Garry Greenwood 20-12 By appt. 2352 greenwd@pdx.edu
Doug Hall
(Graduate & Post-bac Advisor)
160-06 TR, 12:45-2:45pm 5396 d2dh@pdx.edu
Melinda Holtzman 20-14 MTWR, 4-4:30pm
9043 holtzman@pdx.edu
Y.C. Jenq 160-19 By appt. 5414 jenqy@pdx.edu
Roy Kravitz

WCC 314

FAB 20-04

By appt. 503-913-1678 roy.kravitz@pdx.edu
Fu Li 160-10 By appt. 3824 lif@pdx.edu
Herbert Mayer 20-06 ECE 103: TR 2:15-3:15pm in FAB 150
ECE 486: TR 8:20-9:20pm in WCC 312
3821 herb@cs.pdx.edu
James McNames 160-04 By appt. 5390 mcnames@pdx.edu
Jim Morris 160-13 By appt. 9588 jmorris@pdx.edu
Branimir Pejcinovic 160-08 By appt. 5416 pejcinb@pdx.edu
Marek Perkowski 160-05 F, 3-5pm
5411 h8mp@pdx.edu
Tom Schubert 20-10 By appt. 5395 ets2@pdx.edu
Martin Siderius 160-11 By appt. 3223 siderius@pdx.edu
Xiaoyu Song 160-15 By appt. 5398 songx@pdx.edu
Christof Teuscher 160-07 T  8-9am, R  4-5pm
2817 teuscher@pdx.edu
Richard Tymerski 160-18 By appt. 5424 tymerski@ee.pdx.edu
Lisa Zurk MCB 620
By appt. 2213 zurkl@pdx.edu
       
ADJUNCT FACULTY
FAB OFFICE OFFICE HOURS
EXT. E-MAIL
John Acken 20-03 By appt. Not teaching Summer term 2813 acken@pdx.edu
Tareque Ahmad WCC Not teaching Summer term N/A tahmad@pdx.edu
AKM Ariful Ahsan N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A aahsan@pdx.edu
Alaa Alameldeen WCC 314
Not teaching Summer term http://www.cecs.pdx.edu/~alaa/ece587/ N/A alamelde@pdx.edu
Sanket Borhade N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A sanket@pdx.edu
Rocky Chase TBA Not teaching Summer term N/A rockycecs@gmail.com
David Chiang 85-03 Not teaching Summer term N/A chiangd@pdx.edu
Zeshan Chishti N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A zeshan@pdx.edu
Ross Gadient 85-03 Not teaching Summer term N/A gadient@pdx.edu
John Galbraith N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A johngalbraith17@gmail.com
Andrew Greenberg N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A adg@ece.pdx.edu
Chunming Han N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A han33@pdx.edu
Jasur Hanbaba
N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A jhanbaba@pdx.edu
Scott Johnson N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A scj5@pdx.edu
Eric Krause WCC 314 TR, 8:20-9:20pm (after class), or by appt.
N/A ekrause@pdx.edu
Mark Martin
N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A marmart2@pdx.edu
Tony Muilenburg N/A MW, 8:30-9:30pm in WCC 312
N/A tony.a.muilenburg@intel.com
Betsy Natter 20-05
Not teaching Summer term N/A natterb@pdx.edu
Shannon Nelson
N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A shannon.nelson@intel.com
Ataur Patwary N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A patwary@pdx.edu
Luis Perez N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A lgp2@pdx.edu
Daniel Rouseff FAB 20-07
Not teaching Summer term N/A rouseff@pdx.edu
Anshumali Roy 82-02
Not teaching Summer term N/A anshuroy@pdx.edu
Edin Sijercic 85-03
Not teaching Summer term N/A sijercic@pdx.edu
Garth Sundberg 85-03 Not teaching Summer term N/A garths@pdx.edu
Jaz Veach N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A veachjaz@pdx.edu
Eric Wan FAB 20-16 Not teaching Summer term 9041 wan2@pdx.edu
PJ Waskiewicz
N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com
Phillip Wong 60-02 Not teaching Summer term 5413 pkwong@ece.pdx.edu 
Heng Xiao 85-03 Not teaching Summer term N/A hengx@pdx.edu
Chunhui Zhang N/A Not teaching Summer term N/A chunhui.zhang@intel.com

T=Tuesday and R=Thursday

All phone numbers start with 503.725 off campus, 5 on campus. 

All offices are located in the Fourth Avenue Building (FAB) unless otherwise noted. FAB has a street address of 1900 4th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201. Some courses are offered at the Willow Creek Center (WCC) at 241 SW Edgeway Drive, Beaverton, OR 97006.