Search Google Appliance

President's Diversity Awards

Portland State University President Wim Wiewel, PSU Chief Diversity Officer Jilma Meneses, and PSU’s Diversity Action Council cordially invite you to the Tenth Annual Diversity Awards Ceremony.

Seven winners will be recognized for their outstanding accomplishments toward the enhancement of diversity and equity in the following categories: faculty, staff, undergraduate student, graduate student, alumnus, donor, and team project. Please join us in celebrating the work of our incredible PSU community.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
3-6 pm

Portland State University
Native American Student & Community Center
710 SW Jackson Street Portland, OR 97201

Light refreshment and entertainment will be provided.


Can of food
Please bring a can of food to donate to ASPSU's Food Pantry.

Portland State University