Search Google Appliance


Our Staff

Our staff is committed to maintaining a positive and respectful campus environment. We have an open-door policy in our office and encourage students and staff to drop in or reach out to us at any time.

 

Caron, Julie, J.D.
Equity & Compliance Investigator
Deputy, Title IX Coordinator
503-725-4410
jucaron@pdx.edu

 

Villaflores, Patrick
Executive Assistant to the Chief Diversity Officer
503-725-5969
patrickv@pdx.edu

 

Gomez, Mayra
Equity & Compliance Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
503-725-5919
mayg@pdx.edu

 

Lopez, Charles [Chas], J.D.
Executive Director of Global Diversity & Inclusion
Title IX Coordinator
503-725-4453
chlopez@pdx.edu

 

Meneses, Jilma, J.D.
Chief Diversity Officer
503-725-5969
diversity@pdx.edu

 

Tubb, Christina
Equity & Compliance Investigator
503-725-4413
ctubb@pdx.edu

 

Washington, Ed
Community Liaison
503-725-4723
washingtone@pdx.edu