Search Google Appliance


A-Z Index: D

Department Index

NameOfficePhone

Dental (pre) Program

dentalprogram@pdx.edu
M305 SMSU(503) 725 3822

Department Of Physics

physics@pdx.edu
134 SB2(503) 725 3812

Department of Architecture

architecture@pdx.edu
235 SH(503) 725 8405

Department of Music

musicd@pdx.edu
231 LH(503) 725 3011

Dept Of Applied Linguistics

linginfo@pdx.edu
335 UCB(503) 725 2040

Dept Of Athletics

chisholm@pdx.edu
415 UCB(503) 725 4000

Dept Of Biology

biology@pdx.edu
246 SB2(503) 725 8757

Dept Of Black Studies

blackstudies@pdx.edu
150 XSB(503) 725 3472

Dept Of Chemistry

chemistry@pdx.edu
262 SRTC(503) 725 3811

Dept Of Computer Science

computerscience@pdx.edu
120 FAB(503) 725 4036

Dept Of Economics

economics@pdx.edu
241 CH(503) 725 3915

Dept Of English

english@pdx.edu
405 NH(503) 725 3521

Dept Of Geography

geography@pdx.edu
424 CH(503) 725 3916

Dept Of History

441 CH(503) 725 3917

Dept Of Mathematical Sciences

mathematicalsciences@pdx.edu
334 NH(503) 725 3621

Dept Of Military Science

militaryscience@pdx.edu
M313 SMC(503) 725 3212

Dept Of Philosophy

philosophy@pdx.edu
393 NH(503) 725 3524

Dept Of Political Science

politicalscience@pdx.edu
650 URBN(503) 725 3921

Dept Of Psychology

317 CH(503) 725 3923

Dept Of Sociology

sociology@pdx.edu
217 CH(503) 725 3926

Dept Of Special Education & Counselor Education

specialeducationcounseloreducat@pdx.edu
204 ED(503) 725 4632

Dept Of Urban Studies & Planning

urbanstudiesplanning@pdx.edu
341 UPA(503) 725 4045

Deutsche Sommerschule Am Pazifik

error
393 NH(503) 725 5294

Disability Resource Center

drc@pdx.edu
116 SMSU(503) 725 4150

Distance Learning Support

ednetdistancelearning@pdx.edu
374 SBA(503) 725 9145

Diversity and Multicultural Student Services

eep@pdx.edu
425 SMC(503) 725 4457

Doctoral Program Environmental Sciences And Resources

enviro@pdx.edu
218 SB2(503) 725 4982

Doctoral Program In Public Administration And Policy

johnsonro@pdx.edu
750 URBN(503) 725 4044

Duplicating (see Copy Center)

duplicatingseecopycenter@pdx.edu
93 NH(503) 725 3474

distance

distance@pdx.edu
374 SBA(503) 725 9145