Search Google Appliance


A-Z Index: A

Department Index

NameOfficePhone

Academic & Research Computing

consultants@pdx.edu

Academic Affairs

MCB 650(503) 725 3422

Accounts Receivable

accountsreceivable@pdx.edu
179 NH(503) 725 3440

Advertising Vanguard

displayad@pdx.edu
115 SMC(503) 725 5686

Advising & Career Services

askacs@pdx.edu
402 USB(503) 725 4005

Amer Indian Sci & Eng Society

amerindiansci@pdx.edu
S18B SMC(503) 725 5351

Americorps

americorps@pdx.edu
K-House #210(503) 725 5903

Anthropology

anthropology@pdx.edu
141 CH(503) 725 3081

Applied Linguistics

linginfo@pdx.edu
335 UCB(503) 725 2040

Army Reserve Officers Training Corps

reserveofficerstrainingcorps@pdx.edu
M313 SMC(503) 725 3212

Army Rotc

rotc@pdx.edu
100 HH(503) 725 3212

Army Rotc

armyrotc@pdx.edu
M313 SMC(503) 725 3212

Asian Perspective

gurtovm@pdx.edu
650B URBN(503) 725 5974

Assistive Technology Center

petteysp@pdx.edu
116 SMSU(503) 725 8395

Assoc Of African Students

africans@pdx.edu
449 SMC(503) 725 5659

Association Of African Students

africanstudents@pdx.edu
449 SMC(503) 725 5659

Astrobiology Program

astrobiology@pdx.edu
17F CH(503) 725 3377

Athletic Administration Directory

athadmindir@pdx.edu
(503) 725 8281

Athletic Football Directory

athfootballdir@pdx.edu
(503) 725 8283

Audio Visual Services

av@pdx.edu
18 SMSU(503) 725 4357 ext 2

Audiology Clinic

audiology@pdx.edu
83 NH(503) 725 3070

Auxiliary Services Administration

auxserv@pdx.edu
207 OND(503) 725 5440

acait

acait@pdx.edu