Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

College of Urban and Public Affairs

Portland State University

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 751
Portland, Oregon 97207-0751
Street Address:
506 SW Mill Street
Portland, Oregon 97201
503-725-4043
www.pdx.edu/cupa



 

Interim Dean Carlos Crespo

Phone: (503) 725-4043
Email: ccrespo@pdx.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Sy Adler
Phone: (503) 725-5143
Email: 
adlers@pdx.edu
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Robin Michell
Phone: (503) 725-5140
Email: 
rmichell@pdx.edu
Director of Development and External Relations

Phone: (503) 725-5209
Email: 
Assistant Director of Development and External Relations
Megan Tiede
Phone: (503) 725-4044
Email: tiede@pdx.edu
CUPA Accountant
David Frias
Phone: (503) 725-5234
Email: 
david.frias@pdx.edu
Program Director,
The Inititative on Triple Bottom Line Development
Janet Hammer
Phone: (503) 725-5203 
Email: hammerj1@pdx.edu
Computer Labs Manager
Monica Morillas
Phone: (503) 725-2935
Email: 
morillas@pdx.edu
Office Coordinator
Jodie MacLean
Phone: (503) 725-4043
Email: macleaj@pdx.edu