Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

 

College of Urban and Public Affairs

Portland State University

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 751
Portland, Oregon 97207-0751
 
Street Address:
506 SW Mill Street, Suite 750
Portland, Oregon 97201
503-725-4043
  www.pdx.edu/cupa

Dean 
Stephen Percy
Phone: (503) 725-5143
Email: spercy@pdx.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Sy Adler
Phone: (503) 725-5143
Email: adlers@pdx.edu
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Robin Michell
Phone: (503) 725-5140
Emai: rmichell@pdx.edu
Development Director
Crystal Froembling
Phone: (503) 725-4044
Email: crystalf@pdx.edu
Katie Greenwood
Transaction Specialist 
Phone: (503) 725-8371
Email: greenwok@pdx.edu 
Special Projects Coordinator
Christine Hanolsy
Phone: (503) 725-5408
Email: hanolsy@pdx.edu
CUPA Accountant
Sarah Kautter
Phone: (503) 725-5234
Email: sarah.kautter@pdx.edu
Marketing and Commications Manager
Erin Sutherland
Phone: (503) 725-5209
Email: erin.sutherland@pdx.edu
Strategic Initiatives Project Coordinator
Brian Landoe 
Phone: (503) 725-5138
Email: blandoe@pdx.edu 
Computer Labs Manager
Monica Morillas
Phone: (503) 725-2935
Email: morillas@pdx.edu