Search Google Appliance


Center for Science Education - Contact Info & Profiles

STAFF


Bill Becker: CSE Director, Professor of Science Education
Phone: 503-725-4243   Email: beckerw@pdx.edu

Profile:  Bill Becker Profile


Carol Biskupic-Knight: CSE Professional Development Director
Phone: 503-725-4243 (messages)   Email: bis2@pdx.edu

Profile:  Carol Biskupic-Kinght Profile 


Stephanie Jones: Fair Director for Intel NW Science Expo
Phone: 503-703-3590   Email: nwse@pdx.edu

Profile:  Stephanie Jones Profile


Linda Mantel: Judge Coordinator, Intel NWSE; President, Sigma Xi Columbia-Willamette
Phone: 503-725-4221   Email: mantelh@pdx.edu

Profile:  Linda Mantel Profile


Frank Heimerdinger:  STEM School Coordinator
Phone: 503-725-2856  Email: frank.heimerdinger@pdxstem.org
  
Stephanie Wagner: MST Program Coordinator
Phone: 503-725-8345   Email: stwagner@pdx.edu

Erin Green: CSE Office Support (Hours: 9am-1pm)
Phone: 503-725-4243   Email: erigreen@pdx.edu


FACULTY


Michael Flower: Professor, University Studies
Phone: 503-725-5362   Email: flowerm@pdx.edu

Melissa Potter: Instructor, Science Education
Phone: 503-725-4243 (messages)   Email: melissa.potter@pdx.edu

Profile:  Melissa Potter Profile

 
Nicole Rigelman: Associate Professor of Mathematics Education, Graduate School of Education
Phone: 503-725-4699   Email: rigelman@pdx.edu

Profile:  Nicole Rigelman Profile


Emily Saxton: Research Associate
Phone: 503-725-3190   Email: esaxton@pdx.edu

Profile:  Emily Saxton Profile


Cary Sneider: Associate Research Professor
Phone: 503-891-9263   Email: csneider@pdx.edu

Profile:  Cary Sneider Profile