Search Google Appliance


Center for Science Education - People & Profiles

STAFF


Bill Becker: CSE Director, Professor of Science Education
Phone: 503-725-4243   Email: beckerw@pdx.edu
Profile:  Bill Becker Profile 

Sidney Shepherd:  Director, PMSP Office of Partnership Development
Phone: 971-238-3849  Email: sidney.shepherd@pdxstem.org

Carol Biskupic-Knight: Director, PMSP Professional Development
Phone: 503-259-8412 (messages)   Email: bis2@pdx.edu
Profile:  Carol Biskupic-Kinght Profile

Jerian Abel: Director, PMSP Research and Assesment
Phone: 503-725-3910  Email: jerian.abel@pdx.edu

Kristen Harrison:  Director, STEM Collaboratory
Phone: (971) 238-2050  Email: kristen.harrison@pdxstem.org

Stephanie Wagner: MST Program Coordinator
Phone: 503-725-8345   Email: stwagner@pdx.edu

Julie Puris: Coordinator, PMSP Professional Development
Phone: 503-259-8410  Email: julie.puris@pdxstem.org

Stephanie Jones: Fair Director for Intel NW Science Expo
Phone: 503-703-3590   Email: nwse@pdx.edu

Profile:  Stephanie Jones Profile


Linda Mantel: Judge Coordinator, Intel NWSE; President, Sigma Xi Columbia-Willamette
Phone: 503-725-4221   Email: mantelh@pdx.edu

Profile:  Linda Mantel Profile


Frank Heimerdinger:  STEM School Coordinator
Phone: 503-725-2856  Email: frank.heimerdinger@pdxstem.org

TBA (Open): CSE Office Support
Phone: 503-725-4243   Email: cseinfo@pdx.edu


FACULTY


Michael Flower: Professor, University Studies
Phone: 503-725-5362   Email: flowerm@pdx.edu

Melissa Potter: Instructor, Science Education
Phone: 503-725-4243 (messages)   Email: melissa.potter@pdx.edu
Profile:  Melissa Potter Profile
 
Nicole Rigelman: Associate Professor of Mathematics Education, Graduate School of Education
Phone: 503-725-4699   Email: rigelman@pdx.edu
Profile:  Nicole Rigelman Profile 

Cary Sneider: Associate Research Professor
Phone: 503-891-9263   Email: csneider@pdx.edu

Profile:  Cary Sneider Profile