Search Google Appliance


Center for Science Education - People & Profiles

STAFF


Bill Becker: CSE Director, Professor of Science Education
Phone: 503-725-4243   Email: beckerw@pdx.edu
Profile:  Bill Becker Profile 

Carol Biskupic-Knight: Director, MSP Grant Director
Phone: 503-259-8412 (messages)   Email: bis2@pdx.edu
Profile:  Carol Biskupic-Kinght Profile

Jerian Abel: PMSP Research and Assesment
Phone: 503-725-3910  Email: jerian.abel@pdx.edu

Stephanie Wagner: MST Program Coordinator
Phone: 503-725-8345   Email: stwagner@pdx.edu

Stephanie Jones: Fair Director for Intel NW Science Expo
Phone: 503-703-3590   Email: nwse@pdx.edu

Profile:  Stephanie Jones Profile


Linda Mantel: Judge Coordinator, Intel NWSE; President, Sigma Xi Columbia-Willamette
Phone: 503-725-4221   Email: mantelh@pdx.edu

Profile:  Linda Mantel Profile

Siobhan McDonald: CSE Office Support
Phone: 503-725-4243   Email: cseinfo@pdx.edu


FACULTY


Melissa Potter: Instructor, Science Education
Phone: 503-725-4243 (messages)   Email: melissa.potter@pdx.edu
Profile:  Melissa Potter Profile

Cristina Trecha: Instructor, Science Education
Phone: 503-725-4243 (messages)   Email: cristina.trecha@pdx.edu

Cary Sneider: Associate Research Professor
Phone: 503-891-9263   Email: csneider@pdx.edu

Profile:  Cary Sneider Profile