Search Google Appliance


Students & Graduate Assistants

 


Jane Carr, PhD Student, PAP

Research Projects

 


Terra Dehart, Graphic Design Student

Web and Graphic Design

tdehart@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Sara Friedman, PhD Student, PAP

 


Demetria Gutierrez, Graphic Design Student

Graphic Design and Marketing

demetria@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Natsuko Llewellyn, Graduate Student, MA in Japanese

lnatsuko@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T 

 


Christian Marsh, Graduate Student, MPP

 


Parker Mattson, Graduate Student, MPA

Administrative Support


 


Kimberly Nakayama, Undergraduate Student

Leadership Development Support 


 


Barb Payne, Graduate Student, MPA

 


Avery Pickard, Graduate Student, MPA

OPPMA

pavery@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Ariel Rigney, Graduate Student, MPA

arigney@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Christine Rodriguez, Undergraduate Student

Administrative Support

rod24@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Erin Steinkruger, Graduate Student, PhD, PAP

e.steinkruger@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Julia Taylor, Graduate Student

TECC/Research Projects

tayl23@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Emily Wiant, Graduate Student, MPA

ewiant@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T