Search Google Appliance


Program Managers, Fellows, and Affiliated Faculty

Philip J. Cooper, Ph. D.

Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae

 


Mike Crouse

Program Manager, Executive Seminar Program

Bio
971-212-5057 
mcrouse@pdx.edu

 


Linda Golaszewski

Program Manager, Nonprofit Management Programs
Adjunct Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae
503-725-2955
lagola@pdx.edu

 


Jeff Hammarlund

Program Manager, New Energy Economy Initiatives
Adjunct Associate Professor

Bio | Curriculum Vitae
503-249-0240
hammarj@pdx.edu

 


Dang Van Huan, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator, Vietnam Programs
Adjunct Instructor

Bio
971-570-0116
dhuanpa@gmail.com

 


Henry Kass, Ph. D.

Emeritus Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae 

 


Dennis Kurtz

Fellow, Center for Public Service

Bio | Resume
503-490-5980
kurtzd@pdx.edu

 


Gary L. Larsen, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Adjunct Associate Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae
503-725-8298
glarsen@pdx.edu

 


Scott Lazenby, Ph. D.

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Adjunct Associate Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae

 


Eric T. (Rick) Mogren, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Adjunct Associate Professor

Bio | Curriculum Vitae
503-936-9482
mogrene@pdx.edu

 


Terry O'Connor

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Leader Coaching Initiative

Bio | Resume
503-799-3695
toconnor@pdx.edu

 


Kent S. Robinson, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae
503-939-0550
robinsk@pdx.edu

 


Xiaomei Wang

Fellow, Center for Public Service
China Programs

Bio 

 


Robert M. Winthrop

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service


Bio | Curriculum Vitae
971-282-2717
winthrop@pdx.edu

 


Claudia Maria Vargas, Ph.D.

Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae

 

 

503-725-3920
vargascm@pdx.edu