Search Google Appliance


Faculty and Staff

 

Craig Shinn, Ph.D.

Bio

PA539, Capstone

Professor, Public Administration

Director, Executive Master of Public Administration

503-725-8220
shinnc@pdx.edu

 

Douglas Morgan, Ph.D.

Bio

PA518, PA513, Capstone

Emeritus Professor, Public Administration

Chair, Public Administration Division

503-725-8216
morgandf@pdx.edu

 


Masami Nishishiba, Ph.D.

Bio

PA510, Capstone

Assistant Professor, Public Administration

Assistant Director, Center for Public Service

503-725-5151
nishism@pdx.edu

 


Marcus Ingle, Ph.D.

Bio

PA517, PA510, Capstone

Professor, Public Administration

Director, International Public Service and Fellows

503-725-8202
mingle@pdx.edu

 


Philip J. Cooper, Ph.D.

Bio

PA534

Professor, Public Administration

503-725-8155
pcooper@pdx.edu

http://web.pdx.edu/~pcooper/

 


Henry Kass, Ph.D.

Bio

PA545

Emeritus Professor, Public Administration

kassh34@gmail.com

 


 

Dr. Scott Lazenby

Scott Lazenby, Ph.D.

Bio

PA583

Adjunct Faculty & CPS Fellow

City Manager, the City of Lake Oswego

slazenby@pdx.edu

 


Gary Larsen, Ph.D.

Bio

PA533

Associate Professor, Public Administration

Senior Fellow, CPS

glarsen@pdx.edu

 


Rick Mogren, Ph.D.

Bio

PA540

Adjunct Associate Professor, Public Administration

Senior Fellow, CPS

mogrene@pdx.edu

 


Cathy LaTourette

Bio

PA 590

Senior Instructor, CPS

Program Manager, HR & Next Generation Initiatives

503-725-2075  
latourec@pdx.edu

 


Laurel Butman

Bio

EMPA Cohort Mentor

lbutman@pdx.edu

 


Brent Mahan

Bio


EMPA Cohort Mentor

bmahan@pdx.edu

 


Tiffany McElmurry

Bio


EMPA Program Coordinator

503-725-5165

mcelmurry@pdx.edu