Search Google Appliance


Faculty and Staff

 

Craig Shinn, Ph.D.

Bio

PA533, Capstone

Professor of Public Administration

Incoming Director, Executive Master of Public Administration

503-725-8220
shinnc@pdx.edu

 

Douglas Morgan, Ph.D.

Bio

PA518, PA513, Capstone

Emeritus Professor of Public Administration

Director, Executive Master of Public Administration

503-725-8216
morgandf@pdx.edu

 


Masami Nishishiba, Ph.D.

Bio

PA552, Capstone

Assistant Professor of Public Administration

Assistant Director, Center for Public Service

503-725-5151
nishism@pdx.edu

 


Marcus Ingle, Ph.D.

Bio

PA517, PA510, Capstone

Professor of Public Administration

Director of International Public Service and Fellows

503-725-8202
mingle@pdx.edu

 


Philip J. Cooper, Ph.D.

Bio

PA534

Professor of Public Administration

503-725-8155
pcooper@pdx.edu

http://web.pdx.edu/~pcooper/

 


Henry Kass, Ph.D.

Bio

PA540, PA545, PA590

Emeritus Professor of Public Administration

kassh34@gmail.com

 


Matt Jones, Ph.D.

Bio

PA552, PA540, Capstone

Assistant Professor of Public Administration & Leadership Fellow

Public Safety Programs

503-725-8261
jonesma@pdx.edu

 


Dr. Scott Lazenby

Scott Lazenby, Ph.D.

Bio

PA583

Adjunct Faculty & CPS Fellow

City Manager, the City of Sandy

slazenby@pdx.edu

 


Gary Larsen, Ph.D.

Bio

PA533, PA510

Associate Professor of Public Administration & CPS Fellow

glarsen@pdx.edu

 


Cathy LaTourette

Bio

Senior Instructor, CPS

Program Manager, HR & Next Generation Initiatives

503-725-2075  
latourettec@pdx.edu

 


Laurel Butman

Bio

EMPA Cohort Mentor

lbutman@co.clackamas.or.us

 


Brent Mahan

Bio

EMPA Cohort Mentor

brent.l.mahan@gmail.com