Search Google Appliance


Faculty and Staff

 

Douglas Morgan, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 518, PA 513, Capstone

Emeritus Professor, Public Administration

Director, Executive Master of Public Administration

503-725-8216
morgandf@pdx.edu

 

Craig Shinn, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 539, PA 545, Capstone

Professor, Public Administration

Program Manager, Natural Resources

503-725-8220
shinnc@pdx.edu

 


Masami Nishishiba, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 547, PA 544, Capstone

Associate Professor, Public Administration

Chair, Department of Public Administration

503-725-5151
nishism@pdx.edu

 


Marcus Ingle, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 517, PA 547, PA 544, Capstone

Professor, Public Administration

Director, International Public Service and Fellows

503-725-8202
mingle@pdx.edu

 


Phillip J. Cooper, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 534, Capstone

Professor, Public Administration

503-725-8155
pcooper@pdx.edu

http://web.pdx.edu/~pcooper/

 


Dr. Scott Lazenby

Scott Lazenby, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 583

Adjunct Faculty & CPS Fellow

City Manager, the City of Lake Oswego

slazenby@pdx.edu

 


Gary Larsen, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 533

Associate Professor, Public Administration

Senior Fellow, CPS

glarsen@pdx.edu

 


Rick Mogren, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 540, Capstone

Adjunct Associate Professor, Public Administration

Senior Fellow, CPS

mogrene@pdx.edu

 


Cathy LaTourette

Bio

PA 590, Capstone

Senior Instructor, CPS

Program Manager, HR & Next Generation Initiatives

503-725-2075  
latourec@pdx.edu

 


Jennifer Allen, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 539, Capstone

Associate Professor, Public Administration

503-725-8546  
jhallen@pdx.edu

 


Rowanna Carpenter, Ph.D.

Bio

PA 552, Capstone

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Public Administration

Director of Assessment & Upper Division Clusters, University Studies

carpenr@pdx.edu

 


Daveena Tauber, Ph.D.

Bio

Capstone

EMPA Writing Specialist

Instructor, University Studies

homeinpdx@gmail.com

 


Laurel Butman

Bio

EMPA Cohort Mentor

lbutman@pdx.edu

 


Brent Mahan

Bio


EMPA Cohort Mentor

bmahan@pdx.edu

 


Tiffany McElmurry

Bio


EMPA Program Coordinator

503-725-5165

mcelmurry@pdx.edu