Search Google Appliance


Directory

A | B | C | D | E F G | H | I | J | K | M N | O | P | Q | R | T | U | V | W | X | |Z

Faculty, Associated Faculty, Academic Professionals, & Staff, Sorted Alphabetically. 

Click on an individual's name to learn more about them.

Try Using Ctrl-F to Search For a Specific Person.

Main Phone: (503) 725-8261

 

NAME TITLE PHONE  EMAIL

B

     
George Beard  CPS Marketing Manager contact by email gbeard@pdx.edu
Laurel Butman  EMPA Cohort Mentor contact by email lbutman@pdx.edu

C

     
Phillip Cooper Professor  503-725-8155 pcooper@pdx.edu
Mike Crouse Program Manager, Executive Seminar Program  contact by email mcrouse@pdx.edu

D

     
 Huan Dang Director Vietnam Relations   contact by email huand@pdx.edu
Barbra Dudley Senior Fellow
Adjunct Professor 
503-977-1606 dudleyb@pdx.edu

E

     
 Jennifer Everett Budget Administrator   503-725-8259 jennifer.everett@pdx.edu

F

     
Sara Friedman Program Coordinator, Next Generation Initiative
  sark@pdx.edu

G

     
Linda Golaszewski INPM Adjunct Professor   503-725-2955 lagola@pdx.edu 
Demetria Gutierrez Student Employee, Graphic Design contact by email demetria@pdx.edu

H

     
Shpresa Halimi Senior Fellow
Program Administrator at Middle East Studies Center 
503-725-5467 shalimi@pdx.edu
Jeff Hammarlund Program Manager, Adjunct Professor  contact by email hammarlundj@pdx.edu
Stephanie Hawke Student Employee  contact by email hawke@pdx.edu

I

     
Yachi Iisako Program Coordinator, Nonprofit and International Programs   503-725-8081 yachi@pdx.edu
Marcus Ingle Program Manager, International Programs
Professor
  503-725-8202 mingle@pdx.edu

J

     
Matt Jones   Assistant Professor  contact by email jonesma@pdx.edu

K

     
Henry Kass  EMPA Teacher  contact by email kassh@pdx.edu 
Phil Keisling  Director   503-725-8168 keisling@pdx.edu
Dennis Kurtz Fellow 503-490-5980 kurtzd@pdx.edu

L

     
Gary Larsen Senior Fellow
Adjunct Professor
503-725-8298 glarsen@pdx.edu
Cathy LaTourette Faculty, Director of Student Career Services, Senior Consultant for Human Resources and Next Generation Initiatives   503-725-2075 latourec@pdx.edu 
Scott Lazenby Senior Fellow  contact by email slazenby@pdx.edu 
Natsuko Llewellyn Student employee, International Program contact by email lnatsuko@pdx.edu

M

     
Christian Marsh Graduate Assistant, Tribal Affairs contact by email cmarsh@pdx.edu
Parker Mattson Administrative Support contact by email pmattson@pdx.edu
Tiffany McElmurry Program Coordinator, EMPA 503-725-5165 mcelmurry@pdx.edu
Eric(Rick) Mogren Senior Fellow
Adjunct Professor
contact by email mogrene@pdx.edu 
Douglas Morgan Emeritus Professor 503-725-8216 morgandf@pdx.edu 
Josh Metzler   Project Coordinator  contact by email jmetzler@pdx.edu
Erik Mandell Program Coordinator, US-Vietnam  contact by email erik.mandell@pdx.edu 
Brent Mahan EMPA Cohort Mentor  contact by email bmahan@pdx.edu 

 N

     
Kimberly Nakayama LDP Student Assistant contact by email kan5@pdx.edu
Masami Nishishiba Associate Professor and Director   503-725-5151 nishism@pdx.edu 

O

     
 Terry O'Connor  Senior Fellow 503-799-3695 terrence.j.oconnor@pdx.edu 

P

     
Barbra Payne Graduate Assistant, US-Vietnam Suport contact by email bpp@pdx.edu
Avery Pickard Graduate Assistant, OPPMA contact by email pavery@pdx.edu

R

     
Kent Robinson Senior Fellow
Adjunct Professor 
503-939-0550 robinsk@pdx.edu 

S

     
Sara Saltzberg  Assistant Director   503-725-5153 ssaltz@pdx.edu
Billie Sandberg  Director, The Nonprofit Institute   503-725-8223 billie.sandberg@pdx.edu
Nicole Savara-Brown  Office Coordinator   503-725-8261 nicole.savarabrown@pdx.edu
Craig Shinn

Professor
Program Manager, Natural Resources and EMPA

  503-725-8220 shinn@pdx.edu
Erin Steinkruger Student Employee, Program Coordinator for Executive Seminar Program contact by email  e.steinkruger@pdx.edu 
Rachel Sykes Graduate Assistant, TECC contact by email rskyes@pdx.edu

T

     
Dan Trifone Program Coordinator, Leadership Development and the Nonprofit Institute   503-725-5114 dtrifone@pdx.edu

V

     
Claudia Maria Vargas Senior Fellow 503-725-3920 vargascm@pdx.edu 

W

     
Xiaomei Wang Senior Fellow contact by email  xiaomei@pdx.edu 
Emily Wiant Graduate Assistant, EMPA contact by email ewiant@pdx.edu
Bob Winthrop Senior Fellow  contact by email winthrop@pdx.edu