Search Google Appliance


Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | N | O | P | Q | R | T | U | V | W | X | |Z

Faculty, Associated Faculty, Academic Professionals, & Staff, Sorted Alphabetically. 

Click on an individual's name to learn more about them.

Try Using Ctrl-F to Search For a Specific Person.

Main Phone: (503) 725-8261

 

NAME TITLE PHONE  EMAIL
George Beard  CPS Marketing Manager contact by email gbeard@pdx.edu
 Laurel Butman  EMPA Cohort Mentor contact by email lbutman@pdx.edu
 Demetria Rose  Student Employee, Graphic Design contact by email demetria@pdx.edu
Phillip Cooper  Professor  503-725-8155  pcooper@pdx.edu
 Tiffany Creecy  Program Coordinator, EMPA  503-725-5165  tcreecy@pdx.edu
 Mike Crouse Program Manager, Executive Seminar Program  contact by email  mcrouse@pdx.edu
 Huan Dang Co-Director Vietnam-US Embassy Grant  contact by email  huand@pdx.edu
 Jennifer Everett  Office Administrator   503-725-8259  jennifer.everett@pdx.edu
 Jillian Girard   Program Coordinator, Next Generation Initiative   503-725-8228  jgirard@pdx.edu
 Linda Golaszewski  INPM Adjunct Professor   503-725-2955  lagola@pdx.edu 
Jeff Hammarlund  Program Manager, Adjunct Professor  contact by email  hammarlundj@pdx.edu
 Stephanie Hawke  Student Employee  contact by email  hawke@pdx.edu
 Yachi Iisako  Program Coordinator   503-725-8081  yachi@pdx.edu
 Marcus Ingle  Professor   503-725-8202  mingle@pdx.edu
 Matt Jones   Assistant Professor  contact by email  jonesma@pdx.edu
 Henry Kass  EMPA Teacher  contact by email  kassh@pdx.edu 
 Phil Keisling  Director   503-725-8268  keisling@pdx.edu
 Saumya Kini  Student Employee, Marketing  contact by email  saumya@pdx.edu 
Gary Larsen  Adjunct Professor  contact by email  glarsen@pdx.edu
 Cathy LaTourette  Faculty, Director of Student Career Services, Senior Consultant for Human Resources and Next Generation Initiatives   503-725-2075 latourec@pdx.edu 
 Scott Lazenby  Senior Fellow  contact by email  slazenby@pdx.edu 
 Molly Luettgerodt   Student Employee  contact by email  luettger@pdx.edu
Eric(Rick) Mogren  Program Manager, Adjunct Professor contact by email  mogrene@pdx.edu 
 Douglas Morgan  Emeritus Professor   503-725-8216  morgandf@pdx.edu 
 Josh Metzler    Data Coordinator  contact by email  jmetzler@pdx.edu
 Erik Mandell  Program Coordinator, US-Vietnam  contact by email  erik.mandell@pdx.edu 
 Brent Mahan  EMPA Cohort Mentor  contact by email  bmahan@pdx.edu 
Masami Nishishiba  Associate Professor and Director   503-725-5151  nishism@pdx.edu 
 Terry O'Connor  Senior Fellow  contact by email  terrence.j.oconnor@pdx.edu 
 Lu Pang  Student Employee  contact by email  panglu@pdx.edu 
 Kent Robinson  Senior Fellow  contact by email  robinsk@pdx.edu 
 Sara Saltzberg  Assistant Director   503-725-5153 ssaltz@pdx.edu
 Nicole Savara-Brown  Office Coordinator   503-725-8261 nicole.savarabrown@pdx.edu
 Craig Shinn  Professor, Program Manager   503-725-8220 shinn@pdx.edu
 Erin Steinkruger Student Employee, Program Coordinator for Executive Seminar Program contact by email   e.steinkruger@pdx.edu 
 Ginger Sampson  Student Empolyee contact by email  gsampson@pdx.edu 
Dan Trifone  Program Coordinator   503-725-5114 dtrifone@pdx.edu
Claudia Maria Vargas  Senior Fellow  contact by email  vargascm@pdx.edu 
 Amy Varga  Program Manager  contact by email  erekson@pdx.edu 
Xiaomei Wang  Senior Fellow contact by email   xiaomei@pdx.edu 
 Bob Winthrop  Senior Fellow  contact by email  winthrop@pdx.edu 
Carley Westover Student Employee contact by email cmwest@pdx.edu