Search Google Appliance


Faculty

Computer Science Department Regular Faculty

NameTitleOfficeOffice HoursEmail
Antoy, Sergio Tektronix Professor

FAB 120-26 

W 9:30, R 12:30, and By Appointment
antoys@pdx.edu

Black, Andrew

Professor FAB 115-10  By Appointment black@cs.pdx.edu

Bulusu, Nirupama

Associate Professor FAB 120-11  By Appointment nbulusu@cs.pdx.edu

Csanky, Laszlo

Professor FAB 120-15  TR 9:00-9:50 Prof. Csanky does not read email

Fant, Karla

Senior Instructor FAB 120-19 
TR 14:00-14:50
karlaf@pdx.edu

Feng, Wu-chang

Professor FAB 120-14 
By Appointment
wuchang@cs.pdx.edu

Feng, Wu-chi

Professor FAB 120-22  By Appointment wuchi@cs.pdx.edu

Harrison, Warren

Professor &Department Chair FAB 120-01 
By Appointment
warren@pdx.edu

Hook, James

Associate Professor EB 502E
By Appointment james.hook@pdx.edu

Jones, Mark 

Professor FAB 120-20 
M 12:30-13:30 and By Appointment
mpj@cs.pdx.edu

Karavanic, Karen

Associate Professor FAB 120-12 

On Sabbatical           9/16/15-6/15/16

karavan@pdx.edu

Li, Jingke

Associate Professor FAB 120-06 
By Appointment
lij@pdx.edu

Liu, Feng

Assistant Professor FAB 120-09  TR 15:30-16:30 fliu@cs.pdx.edu
Lu, David Instructor FAB 120-13 MW 12:30-13:30 dlu@pdx.edu

Maier, David

Maseeh Professor FAB 115-14  By Appointment maier@cs.pdx.edu

Massey, Bart

Associate Professor FAB 120-18 
By Appointment
bart@cs.pdx.edu

Mitchell, Melanie

Professor FAB 115-13  MW 14:00-15:00 or By Appointment mm@pdx.edu
Morrissey, Mark Senior Instructor FAB 120-13 TR 10:00-11:30 markem@cs.pdx.edu

Sheard, Tim

Professor FAB 120-04  By Appointment sheard@cs.pdx.edu

Singh, Suresh

Professor FAB 120-16  W 10:00-11:00 singh@cs.pdx.edu
Tolmach, Andrew  Professor FAB 120-23 
W 14:00-15:00 or By Appointment
apt@cs.pdx.edu
Tufte, Kristin Assistant Professor
Research
FAB 115-09  By Appointment tufte@pdx.edu
Walpole, Jonathan Professor FAB 120-08  By Appointment walpole@pdx.edu
Wright, Charles Assistant Professor FAB 120-07

TR 13:00-15:00 or By Appointment

cvw@pdx.edu
Xie, Fei Professor FAB 120-10  By Appointment xie@pdx.edu
York, Bryant  Professor FAB 120-25  T 12:00-14:00 bwyork@pdx.edu

 

 

Other Faculty

NameTitleOfficeOFFICE HoursEmail
Alawini, Abdussalam Graduate Teaching Assistant 115 MW 10:00-12:00
Baldwin, David Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-07 T 16:40-18:30 dbaldwin@pdx.edu
Balogh, Maria
Emerita Professor
  By Appointment maria@cs.pdx.edu
Bernstein, Justin Graduate Teaching Assistant   By Appointment
Brown, Cynthia Emerita Professor   By Appointment cbrown@cs.pdx.edu
Delcambre, Lois Emerita Professor   By Appointment lmd@pdx.edu
Fletcher, Justin  Adjunct Instructor  115-08 TR after class, 1 hr 
Gilmore, Chris Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 By Appointment grimjack@cs.pdx.edu
Hamlet, Richard Emeritus Professor
By Appointment hamlet@cs.pdx.edu
Hein, James Emeritus Professor
By Appointment jhein@cs.pdx.edu
Larson, Jim Adjunct Instructor
Half hour before and after class or By Appointment jim@larson-tech.com
LeBlanc, Daniel Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-08 T 18:30-20:30
dleblanc@pdx.edu
London, Ralph Adjunct Faculty
By Appointment london@cs.pdx.edu
Martin, Robert J Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-08 TR 12:30-13:30
rjm5@pdx.edu
Niklaus, Simon Graduate Teaching Assistant   By Appointment
Porter, Harry Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 MW 16:00-17:00 harry@cs.pdx.edu
Rivas. Raoul  Adjunct Instructor  FAB 115-07 MW 20:30-21:00
Roncken, Marly Senior Research Associate FAB 105 By Appointment mroncken@cecs.pdx.edu
Ruskiewicz, Joseph Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 By Appointment jnr3@pdx.edu
Shapiro, Leonard Emeritus Professor FAB 115-F By Appointment len@cs.pdx.edu
Toth, Colleen Graduate Teaching Assistant FAB 115-08 MW 16:00-17:00 tothcol@pdx.edu