Search Google Appliance


Faculty

Computer Science Department Regular Faculty

NameTitleOfficeOffice HoursEmail
Antoy, Sergio Tektronix Professor

FAB 120-26 

By Appointment
antoys@pdx.edu

Black, Andrew

Professor FAB 115-10  By Appointment black@cs.pdx.edu

Bulusu, Nirupama

Associate Professor FAB 120-11  By Appointment nbulusu@cs.pdx.edu

Csanky, Laszlo

Professor FAB 120-15  By Appointment Prof. Csanky does not read email

Fant, Karla

Senior Instructor FAB 120-19 
TR 12:00-12:50 or By Appointment
karlaf@pdx.edu

Feng, Wu-chang

Professor FAB 120-14 
By Appointment
wuchang@cs.pdx.edu

Feng, Wu-chi

Professor FAB 120-22  By Appointment wuchi@cs.pdx.edu

Harrison, Warren

Professor &Department Chair FAB 120-01 
By Appointment
warren@pdx.edu

Hook, James

Associate Professor EB 502E
By Appointment james.hook@pdx.edu

Jones, Mark 

Professor FAB 120-20 
By Appointment 
mpj@cs.pdx.edu

Karavanic, Karen

Associate Professor FAB 120-12 

By Appointment

karavan@pdx.edu

Li, Jingke

Associate Professor FAB 120-06 
By Appointment
lij@pdx.edu

Liu, Feng

Assistant Professor FAB 120-09  By Appointment fliu@cs.pdx.edu
Lu, David Instructor FAB 120-25 W 2:30-4:00 dlu@pdx.edu

Maier, David

Maseeh Professor FAB 115-14  By Appointment maier@cs.pdx.edu

Massey, Bart

Associate Professor FAB 120-18 
By Appointment
bart@cs.pdx.edu

Mitchell, Melanie

Professor FAB 115-13  By Appointment mm@pdx.edu
Morrissey, Mark Senior Instructor FAB 120-13 By Appointment markem@pdx.edu

Sheard, Tim

Professor FAB 120-04  By Appointment sheard@cs.pdx.edu

Singh, Suresh

Professor FAB 120-16 

By Appointment 

singh@cs.pdx.edu
Tolmach, Andrew  Professor FAB 120-23 
By Appointment
apt@cs.pdx.edu
Tufte, Kristin Assistant Professor
Research
FAB 115-09  By Appointment tufte@pdx.edu
Walpole, Jonathan Professor FAB 120-08  By Appointment walpole@pdx.edu
Wright, Charles Assistant Professor FAB 120-07
By Appointment
cvw@pdx.edu
Xie, Fei Professor FAB 120-10  By Appointment xie@pdx.edu
York, Bryant  Professor FAB 115-12 By Appointment bwyork@pdx.edu

 

 

Other Faculty

NameTitleOfficeOFFICE HoursEmail
Balogh, Maria
Emerita Professor
  By Appointment maria@cs.pdx.edu
Brown, Cynthia Emerita Professor   By Appointment cbrown@cs.pdx.edu
Delcambre, Lois Emerita Professor   By Appointment lmd@pdx.edu
Gilmore, Chris Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-07 T 17:00-17:50 grimjack@cs.pdx.edu
Hamlet, Richard Emeritus Professor
By Appointment hamlet@cs.pdx.edu
Hein, James Emeritus Professor
By Appointment jhein@cs.pdx.edu
Larson, Jim Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 F 11:15-11:45, F 15:25-15:55 or By Appointment jim42@larson-tech.com
LeBlanc, Daniel Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 M 19:00-21:00 dleblanc@pdx.edu
London, Ralph Adjunct Faculty
By Appointment london@cs.pdx.edu
Niklaus, Simon Graduate Teaching Assistant FAB 115-06 W 16:00-17:00 in FAB 88-07 sniklaus@pdx.edu
Rivas. Raoul  Adjunct Instructor  FAB 115-07 TR 20:30-21:00 rarivas@pdx.edu
Roncken, Marly Senior Research Associate FAB 105 By Appointment mroncken@cecs.pdx.edu
Shapiro, Leonard Emeritus Professor FAB 115-F By Appointment len@cs.pdx.edu
Weast, Jack Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06  TR 5:00-6:00 jweast@pdx.edu
Whitlock, David Adjunct Instructor FAB 155-06 W 16:30-17:30 at Hot Lips Pizza (1909 SW 6th Ave.) whitlocd@pdx.edu