Search Google Appliance


Faculty

Computer Science Department Regular Faculty

NameTitleOfficeOffice HoursEmail
Antoy, Sergio Tektronix Professor

FAB 120-26 

By appointment
antoys@pdx.edu

Black, Andrew

Professor FAB 115-10  By appointment black@cs.pdx.edu

Bulusu, Nirupama

Associate Professor FAB 120-11  By appointment nbulusu@cs.pdx.edu

Csanky, Laszlo

Professor FAB 120-15  By appointment Prof. Csanky does not read email

Delcambre, Lois

Professor FAB 115-12 

 By appointment

lmd@pdx.edu

Fant, Karla

Senior Instructor FAB 120-19 
W 16:00-16:50 and By Appointment
karlaf@pdx.edu

Feng, Wu-chang

Professor FAB 120-17 
By appointment
wuchang@cs.pdx.edu

Feng, Wu-chi

Professor FAB 120-22  By appointment wuchi@cs.pdx.edu

Harrison, Warren

Professor &Department Chair FAB 120-01 
By appointment
warren@pdx.edu

Hook, James  

Associate Professor EB 502E
By appointment
james.hook@pdx.edu

Jones, Mark 

Professor FAB 120-20 
By appointment
mpj@cs.pdx.edu

Karavanic, Karen

Associate Professor FAB 120-12 

By appointment

karavan@pdx.edu

Li, Jingke

Associate Professor FAB 120-06 
By appointment
lij@pdx.edu

Liu, Feng

Assistant Professor FAB 120-09  By appointment fliu@cs.pdx.edu

Maier, David

Maseeh Professor FAB 115-14  By appointment maier@cs.pdx.edu

Massey, Bart

Associate Professor FAB 120-18 
On Sabbatical

9/16/14-6/15/15

bart@cs.pdx.edu

Mitchell, Melanie

Professor FAB 120-24  By appointment
mm@pdx.edu
Porter, Harry Senior Instructor FAB 120-13
By appointment
harry@cs.pdx.edu

Sheard, Tim

Professor FAB 120-04  By appointment sheard@cs.pdx.edu

Shrimpton, Tom

Associate Professor FAB 115-13 

By appointment

teshrim@cs.pdx.edu

Singh, Suresh

Professor FAB 120-16  By appointment
singh@cs.pdx.edu
Tolmach, Andrew  Professor FAB 120-23 
On Sabbatical
9/16/14-6/15/15
apt@cs.pdx.edu
Tufte, Kristin Assistant Professor
Research
FAB 115-09  By appointment tufte@pdx.edu
Walpole, Jonathan Professor FAB 120-08  By appointment walpole@pdx.edu
Wright, Charles Assistant Professor FAB 120-07

By appointment

cvw@pdx.edu
Xie, Fei Associate Professor FAB 120-10  By appointment xie@pdx.edu
York, Bryant  Professor FAB 120-25  MW 12:00-13:00 and By appointment
bwyork@pdx.edu

 

Other Faculty

NameTitleOfficeOFFICE HoursEmail
Baldwin, David Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 M 17:00-18:30
dbaldwin@pdx.edu
Balogh, Maria
Emerita Professor
    maria@cs.pdx.edu
Brown, Cynthia Emerita Professor     cbrown@cs.pdx.edu
Boyd, Rich
Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 MW 12:00-14:00 boydr@cs.pdx.edu
Gilmore, Chris Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 T 17:00-17:50 and By appointment grimjack@cs.pdx.edu
Hamlet, Richard Emeritus Professor
By appointment hamlet@cs.pdx.edu
Hein, James Emeritus Professor
By appointment jhein@cs.pdx.edu
Larson, Jim Adjunct Professor
Half hour before and after class and by appointment
jim@larson-tech.com
LeBlanc, Daniel Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-08 M 18:30-20:30 and By appointment
dleblanc@pdx.edu
Litow, Bruce Adjunct Professor FAB 115-06 MW 16:15-17:00 blitow@pdx.edu
London, Ralph Adjunct Faculty
By Email appointment
london@cs.pdx.edu
Lu, David Adjunct Instructor Fishbowl TR 10:00-11:00 dlu@pdx.edu
Martin, Robert J Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-08 TR 12:00-13:00 and By appointment
rjm5@pdx.edu
Mayer, Herb G Adjunct Professor FAB 115-06
By appointment
herb@cs.pdx.edu
Morrissey, Mark Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-08 15:00-16:00 and By Appointment markem@cs.pdx.edu
Roncken, Marly Senior Research Associate FAB 105  By appointment
mroncken@cecs.pdx.edu
Ruskiewicz, Joseph Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 MW 10:00-12:00 and By appointment
jnr3@pdx.edu
Shapiro, Leonard Emeritus Professor FAB 115-F By appointment len@cs.pdx.edu
Weast, Jack Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06 MW 17:00-18:00 and By appointment
jweast@pdx.edu
Whitlock, David Adjunct Instructor FAB 115-06
W 16:30-17:20 and By appointment
whitlock@pdx.edu