Search Google Appliance


Staff Directory

Dean's Office Contact Information:

[ P ] 503 - 725 - 3514
[ F ] 503 - 725 - 3693

341 Cramer Hall

clasoffice@pdx.edu

Administrators and Staff

Name & Position Phone Email Office Mail Code
Dean: Susan Beatty
725-5061 susan.beatty@pdx.edu CH 341S
CLAS-DO
Chief of Staff:  Amy Ross
725-5061 rossa@pdx.edu CH 341Q
CLAS-DO
Associate Dean for Curriculum Development & Enrollment Management: Veronica Dujon 725-3514 dujonv@pdx.edu CH 341J CLAS-DO
Associate Dean for Humanities & Social Sciences: Shelly Chabon 725-3514 chabonr@pdx.edu CH 341K
CLAS-DO
Associate Dean for Natural Sciences: Drake Mitchell 725-3514 drakem@pdx.edu CH 341L
CLAS-DO
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration: Jennifer Chambers 725-2234 chambersj@pdx.edu CH 341M
CLAS-DO
Assistant Dean for Student Success: Robert Mercer 725-5059 mercerr@pdx.edu

SMSU M319

CLAS-ADV
Administrative Manager: Sarah Guenther
725-2224 sarah.guenther@pdx.edu CH 341H
CLAS-DO
Office Coordinator: Amanda Wendelbo 725-3514 wendelbo@pdx.edu CH341 CLAS-DO
IT Specialist: Rob Fullmer 725-8047 fullmer@pdx.edu SRTC 118C CLAS-DO
IT Specialist: Joe Bourguignon 725-8046 bour@pdx.edu SRTC 118E CLAS-DO
Academic Specialist: Brian Sandlin 725-5060 bsandlin@pdx.edu CH 341E CLAS-DO
Fiscal Officer: K.C. Hall 725-5063 kchall@pdx.edu CH 341U CLAS-DO
Financial Analyst: Long Tran 725-3911 lt@pdx.edu CH 341T CLAS-DO

Development

Name & Position Phone Email Office Mail Code
Senior Director of Development: Patrick Regan 725-8118 patrickjregan@pdx.edu

 CH  387N

CLAS-DEV
Development Officer: Karie Trumbo 725-2298 ktrumbo@pdx.edu

CH 387J

CLAS-DEV
Associate Director of Development, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies: Jennifer Knudsen 725-2305 j.knudsen@pdx.edu UCB 465 CLAS-DEV
Communications and Marketing Manager: Chelsea Bailey 725-2232 cbailey@pdx.edu CH 387L CLAS-DEV
Development Assistant: TBD 725-5894

CH 387

CLAS-DEV

Challenge & LINK High School Programs

Name & Position Phone Email Office Mail Code
Director: Sally Hudson 725-5255 hudsonsj@pdx.edu CH 387
CLAS-DO
LINK Program Coordinator & Challenge Program Assistant: Joy Beckett 725-3430 jbeckett@pdx.edu CH 387
CLAS-DO
Office Coordinator: Andrea Janda 725-3430 ajanda@pdx.edu CH 387 CLAS-DO

Advising

Name & Position Phone Email Office Mail Code
Assistant Dean for Student Success: Robert Mercer 725-3822 mercerr@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Advising Center Coordinator: Greg Stoltz 725-3822 stoltzg@pdx.edu  SMSU M309 CLAS-ADV
Health Sciences Adviser: Joan Jagodnik 725-3822 jagj@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Health Sciences Adviser: Kimberly Felipe 725-3822 felipek@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Health Sciences Adviser: Laura Marsh 725-3822 marshl@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Health Sciences Adviser: Melissa Yates
725- 3822 melyates@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Pre-Education Adviser: Karen DeVoll 725-3822 devollk@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Social Science Adviser: Ben Alberts 725-3822 balberts@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Social Science Adviser: Jon Rousseau 725-3822 jon5@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Science Adviser: Paloma Harrison 725-3822 paloma@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Humanities Adviser: Martha Dyson 725-3822 mdyson@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Humanities Adviser: Anthony Lewis 725-3822 anthony.lewis@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV
Psychology Adviser: Scott Broussard 725-3822 scott.broussard@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Departmental Research Support Services

Name Phone Email Office  Mail Code
Manager of CLAS Departmental Research Support Services:
Nicole Braman
725-8947 bramann@pdx.edu NH    41

DRSS

Human Resources Specialist: Chris Glidden

725-5736 gliddenc@pdx.edu NH    36 DRSS
Purchasing & Accounts Payable Specialist: Angela Rodrigues 725-3810 rodriga@pdx.edu NH       32  DRSS
Departmental Research Administrator: Chris Day 725-2442 c.day@pdx.edu NH    39 DRSS
Departmental Research Administrator: Sinnamon Tierney 725-2204 tierney@pdx.edu NH    31 DRSS
Departmental Research Administrator: Jason Karren 725-2382 jkarren@pdx.edu NH   35  DRSS

Departmental Research Administrator: Alex Leeding

725-2384 aleeding@pdx.edu NH
33
DRSS
Departmental Research Administrator: Leonor Principe 725-3299 principe@pdx.edu

NH    37

DRSS