Search Google Appliance


Staff Directory

Dean's Office Contact Information:

[ P ] 503 - 725 - 3514
[ F ] 503 - 725 - 3693

341 Cramer Hall

clasoffice@pdx.edu

Administrators and Staff

Name & Position Phone Email Office Mail Code

Dean: 

Karen Marrongelle

725-5061 karen.marrongelle@pdx.edu CH  341S
CLAS-DO

Chief of Staff:

Amy Ross

725-5061 rossa@pdx.edu CH 341Q
CLAS-DO

Associate Dean for Faculty:

DeLys Ostlund

725-9840 delys@pdx.edu CH  341L
CLAS-DO

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs:

Matt Carlson

725-9554 carlsonm@pdx.edu CH 341K CLAS-DO

Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs:

Todd Rosenstiel

 725-8503 rosensti@pdx.edu  CH 341J CLAS-DO

Special Assistant to the Dean for Data Analytics:

Drake Mitchell

 725-2272 drakem@pdx.edu  CH 341F CLAS-DO

Interim Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration:

K.C. Hall

725-2234 kchall@pdx.edu CH 341M
CLAS-DO

Assistant Dean for Student Success:

Robert Mercer

725-5059 mercerr@pdx.edu

SMSU M319

CLAS-ADV

Administrative Manager:

Sarah Guenther

725-2224 sarah.guenther@pdx.edu CH 341H
CLAS-DO

Communications & Marketing Manager:

Chelsea Bailey

725-2232 cbailey@pdx.edu CH 341G CLAS-DO

Office Coordinator:

Amanda Wendelbo

725-3514 wendelbo@pdx.edu CH341 CLAS-DO

IT Specialist:

Rob Fullmer

725-8047 fullmer@pdx.edu SRTC 118C CLAS-DO

IT Specialist:

Joe Bourguignon

725-8046 bour@pdx.edu SRTC 118E CLAS-DO

Academic Specialist:

Brian Sandlin

725-5060 bsandlin@pdx.edu CH 341E CLAS-DO

Financial Analyst:

TBA





Development

Name & Position Phone Email Office Mail Code

Senior Director of Development:

Patrick Regan

725-8118 patrickjregan@pdx.edu

 CH  387N

CLAS-DEV

Gift Officer:

TBA



 

CLAS-DEV

Development Assistant:

Lauren Scher

725-2309 scher@pdx.edu

CH 387L

CLAS-DEV

Challenge & LINK High School Programs

Name & Position Phone Email Office Mail Code

Director:

Sally Hudson

725-5255 hudsonsj@pdx.edu CH 387
CLAS-DO

LINK Program Coordinator & Challenge Program Assistant:

Joy Beckett

725-3430 jbeckett@pdx.edu CH 387
CLAS-DO

Advising

Name & Position Phone Email Office Mail Code

Assistant Dean for Student Success:

Robert Mercer

725-3822 mercerr@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Advising Center Coordinator:

Greg Stoltz

725-3822 stoltzg@pdx.edu  SMSU M309 CLAS-ADV

Health Sciences Adviser:

TBA

725-3822
SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Health Sciences Adviser:

Kimberly Felipe

725-3822 felipek@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Health Sciences Adviser:

Laura Marsh

725-3822 marshl@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Health Sciences Adviser:

Melissa Yates

725- 3822 melyates@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Pre-Education Adviser:

TBA

725-3822
SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Social Science Adviser:

Ben Alberts

725-3822 balberts@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Social Science Adviser:

Jon Rousseau

725-3822 jon5@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Science Adviser:

Paloma Harrison

725-3822 paloma@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Humanities Adviser:

Martha Dyson

725-3822 mdyson@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Humanities Adviser: 

Anthony Lewis

725-3822 anthony.lewis@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Psychology Adviser:

Scott Broussard

725-3822 scott.broussard@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Graduate Research Assistant:

Nate Rochester

725-3822 n.e.rochester@pdx.edu SMSU M305 CLAS-ADV

Departmental Research Support Services

Name Phone Email Office  Mail Code

Manager of CLAS Departmental Research Support Services: 

Nicole Braman

725-8947 bramann@pdx.edu NH    41

DRSS

Human Resources Specialist:

Chris Glidden

725-5736 gliddenc@pdx.edu NH    36 DRSS

Purchasing & Payables Specialist:

Jenny Caradonna

725-3810 jennyc@pdx.edu NH   32  DRSS

Departmental Research Administrator:

Johanna Zimmerman

725-2442 johanna.zimmerman@pdx.edu NH    39 DRSS

Departmental Research Administrator:

Sinnamon Tierney

725-2204 tierney@pdx.edu MCB 210V DRSS/SPA

Departmental Research Administrator:

Jason Karren

725-2382 jkarren@pdx.edu NH   35  DRSS

Departmental Research Administrator:

Alex Leeding

725-2384 aleeding@pdx.edu NH    33 DRSS

Departmental Research Administrator:

Leonor Principe

725-3299 principe@pdx.edu

NH    37

DRSS

Departmental Research Administrator:

Megan Hagler

725-8904 mhagler@pdx.edu NH    31 DRSS