Search Google Appliance


Promotion and Tenure Advisory Committee

NameDept.Appt. BeganAppt. EndsPhoneEmail

Susan Beatty, Dean 

CLAS - - 5-5061 beatty2@pdx.edu
Shelly Chabon 
CLAS - - 5-3514 chabonr@pdx.edu
Veronica Dujon CLAS - - 5-3514 dujonv@pdx.edu
Drake Mitchell 
CLAS - - 5-3514 drakem@pdx.edu
John Caughman MTH Fall 2011 Spring 2014 5-3634 caughman@pdx.edu
Angela Conventry PHL Fall 2011 Spring 2014 5-5575 coventry@pdx.edu
Kimberley Brown LING/INTL Fall 2012 Spring 2015 5-8194 brownk@pdx.edu
Andrew Fountain GEOL Fall 2012 Spring 2015 5-3386 andrew@pdx.edu
Matt Carlson SOC Fall 2013 Spring 2016 5-9554

carlsonm@pdx.edu

David Johnson HST Fall 2013 Spring 2016 5-4953 johnsonda@pdx.edu
Brian Sandlin, Coordinator CLAS - - 5-5060 bsandlin@pdx.edu