Search Google Appliance


Promotion and Tenure Advisory Committee

NameDept.Appt. BeganAppt. EndsPhoneEmail

Karen Marrongelle, Ph.D., Dean 

CLAS - - 5-5061 karen.marrongelle@pdx.edu
Shelly Chabon 
CLAS - - 5-3514 chabonr@pdx.edu
Veronica Dujon CLAS - - 5-3514 dujonv@pdx.edu
Drake Mitchell 
CLAS - - 5-3514 drakem@pdx.edu
Sharon Carstens ANTH Fall 2014 Spring 2015 5-3315

b5sc@pdx.edu

Cindy Coleman COM Fall 2014 Spring 2017 5-5368 colemanc@pdx.edu
Andrew Fountain GEOL Fall 2012 Spring 2015 5-3386 andrew@pdx.edu
Linda George ESR Fall 2014 Spring 2017 5-3386 georgel@pdx.edu
David Johnson HST Fall 2013 Spring 2016 5-4953

johnsonda@pdx.edu

DeLys Ostlund WLL Fall 2014 Spring 2017 5-9840 delys@pdx.edu
Brian Sandlin, Coordinator CLAS - - 5-5060 bsandlin@pdx.edu