Search Google Appliance

The Chiron Studies Committee

Chiron Studies is coordinated by two students employees. The committee is responsible for visioning, governance and course offerings. The committee is comprised of a PSU student majority and several faculty members. If you are a PSU faculty member or degree-seeking student interested in joining the committee, please contact

Current Membership of Chiron Studies Committee:

PSU Students:

Kaylee Brink, Social Science Undergraduate, Honors College

Emily Gothard, Business Administration/Finance Undergraduate

Felipe Ferreira, Master's Candidate, Educational Leadership and Policy

Tascha Johnson, Health Science Undergraduate, Honors College

Virginia Luka, Master's Candidate, Educational Leadership and Policy

Thea Prieto, MFA Candidate, Creative Writing

PSU Faculty:

Celine Fitzmaurice, Instructor, UNST

Bob Liebman, Professor, Sociology

PSU Alumni:

Jay Johnston, Economics, BS