Search Google Appliance


Teaching Assistant Office Hours

Fall 2014

 

Course

TA

E-mail

Locations

Times

CH 107

Sheng-Kuei Chiu shengkuei.chiu@pdx.edu SBI 207 M 1000-1200
  Annah Farashishiko fannah@pdx.edu SBI 221 M 1600-1800
  Carolyn Virca virca@pdx.edu SBI 204 R 1530-1630
         

CH 227

Julian Haigh jhaigh@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 M 0930-1030
  Austin Shigemoto shigemot@pdx.edu SBI 204 M 1000-1200
  Vitalii Dereviankin vd2@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 M 1400-1430
  Guadalupe Camacho gcamacho@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 M 1500-1700
  Vitalii Dereviankin vd2@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 M 1720-1750
  Francis Dhoro dhoro@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 T 0900-1100
  Srikar Rao Darmakkolla srikar2@pdx.edu SBI 221 T 0930-1130
  Anna Duell anna.duell@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 T 1200-1400
  Colin Hiatt hiatt@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 T 1345-1545
  Jonathan Frankel jfrankel@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 T 1400-1600
  Ben Turner beturner@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 W 0930-1030
  Ben Turner beturner@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 W 1330-1430
  Janette Myers jmyer2@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 R 1000-1100
  Luke Lutkus lutkus@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 R 1000-1200
  James Barnes jabarnes@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 R 1100-1300
  Kudzanai Chipiso kchipiso@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 R 1300-1500
  Julian Haigh jhaigh@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 R 1315-1415
  Tina Ganguly tganguly@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 R 1400-1600
  Janette Myers jmyer2@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 R 1500-1600
         

CH 229

Chenyi Wang chenyiw@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 T 1100-1300
  Lei Wang wanglei@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 R 1130-1330
         

CH 321

Natasja Swartz natasja@pdx.edu SBI 221 M 1100-1200
  Jenny Zhu xijing@pdx.edu SRTC 459 M 1100-1200
  Jenny Zhu xijing@pdx.edu SBI 221 M 1600-1700
  Janell Lum janellum@pdx.edu SBI 221 T 1200-1400
  Natasja Swartz natasja@pdx.edu SBI 221 W 1100-1200
  Patrick Poletti polettip@pdx.edu SBI 221 R 1500-1700
         

CH 337

Shelly Chu yuhsuan@pdx.edu SRTC B1-76 M 1150-1220
  Jialu Wang jialu@pdx.edu SRTC B2-71 M 1700-1800
  Jialu Wang jialu@pdx.edu SRTC B2-71 T 1700-1800
  Shelly Chu yuhsuan@pdx.edu SRTC B1-76 W1150-1220
  Lovemore Hakuna lhakun@pdx.edu SRTC B1-76 W 1300-1400
  Thomas Seidl tseidl@pdx.edu SBI 221 R 1230-1430
  Elias Tesfaselassie elias4@pdx.edu CLSB 2S111 R 1600-1800
  Qi Tong qtong@pdx.edu SBI 221 R 1730-1930
  Shelly Chu yuhsuan@pdx.edu SRTC B1-76 F1030-1130
  Aabha Barve aabha@pdx.edu SBI 221 F 1200-1400
  Emil Nilsson emil.nilsson@pdx.edu SRTC B2-71 F 1200-1400
  Lovemore Hakuna lhakun@pdx.edu SRTC B1-76 F 1300-1400
         

CH 437

Chase Reinhart reinhar2@pdx.edu SBI 221 M 1600-1700
  Nicholas Day nud@pdx.edu SBI 221 T 1300-1400
  Nicholas Day nud@pdx.edu SBI 221 R 1300-1400
  Chase Reinhart reinhar2@pdx.edu SBI 221 R 1600-1700
         
  Christine Radlinger christine.radlinger@pdx.edu SBI 207 T 1000-1200