Search Google Appliance


Staff

    Office Staff



  • Tam Rankin

    Chemistry Department Manager

    Room 262B, SRTC

    503-725-2310

    tam.rankin@pdx.edu

  • Lisa Sablan

    Departmental Specialist

    Room 262, SRTC

    503-725-8756

    sablan@pdx.edu

  •  

    Erica DeCouteau

    Office Assistant

    Room 262, SRTC

    503-725-3811

    edec@pdx.edu

  • Science Shop Staff

  • Leroy Laush

    Science Support Services

    Room 4, SB1

    503-725-3832

    laushl@pdx.edu

  • Marc Nisenfeld

    Science Support Services

    Room 1, SB1

    503-725-3826

    nisenfeldm@pdx.edu

  • Laboratory Support Staff

  • Nicolas Meier

    Chemistry Stockroom Manager

    Room 280, SRTC

    503-725-4273

    nicolasm@pdx.edu

  • Kirk Fisher

    Science Lab Preparator & Assistant Stockroom Manager

    Room 280, SRTC

    503-725-4273

    kfisher@pdx.edu


  • Ashley Wase

    Science Lab Preparator & Inventory Manager

    Room 280, SRTC

    503-725-4273

    jawase@pdx.edu