Search Google Appliance


Staff

    Office Staff

  • Tam Rankin

    Department Manager
    Room 262B, SRTC
    503-725-2310
    tam.rankin@pdx.edu 

  • Lisa Sablan

    Departmental Specialist

    Room 262, SRTC

    503-725-8756

    sablan@pdx.edu

  • Laurie Tull

    Office Assistant

    Room 262, SRTC

    503-725-3811

    laurat@pdx.edu

  • Laboratory Support Staff

  • Sarah Bartlett

    Lab Preparator
    2N067A CLSB
    503-725-7725
    sarah.n.barlett@pdx.edu

  • Kirk Fisher

    CLSB Stockroom Manager
    2N067A CLSB
    503-725-7725
    kfisher@pdx.edu

  • Nicolas Meier

    SRTC Stockroom Manager

    Room 280, SRTC

    503-725-4273

    nicolasm@pdx.edu


  • Ashley Wase

    Stockroom Assistant and Inventory Manager

    Room 280, SRTC

    503-725-4273

    jawase@pdx.edu

  • Treven Winters

    Lab Preparation Assistant

    Room 280, SRTC

    503-725-4273

    treven@pdx.edu