Search Google Appliance


Instructional & Adjunct Faculty

  • Angela Horgan, Ph.D., RD, LD

    Adjunct Professor - Nutrition

    RD | Oregon Health & Science University, 2005

    Ph.D. Cell Biology | Oregon Health & Science University, 1999

    B.S. Biology | Purdue University, 1991

    306 SRTC | ahorgan@pdx.edu or horgana@ohsu.edu

  • Julie Peyton, M.S.

    Adjunct Professor - Introductory Chemistry

    M.A. Biochemistry | UC Santa Barbara, 1981

    M.S. Civil/Environmental Engineering | UC Davis, 1988

    306 SRTC | julie.peyton@gmail.com

  • Shankar B. Rananavare, Ph.D.

    Research Associate Professor of Chemistry
    Ph.D. | University of Missouri, St. Louis, 1983
    503-725-8511 | rananavares@pdx.edu
    Research Lab Homepage

  • David Reingold, Ph.D.

    Adjunct Professor - Chemistry

    Ph.D. | University of Oregon, 1976

    A.B.| Dartmouth College, 1971

    306 SRTC | reingold@pdx.edu

  • Keith D. Schwartz, Ph. D.

    Instructor, Organic Chemistry & Laboratory Coordinator

    Ph.D. Chemistry | Oregon State Univeristy, 2009

    B.S. Chemistry | Southwest Minnesoty State Univeristy, 2001

    SRTC 366 | 503-725-2361 | kds2@pdx.edu

  • Eric Sheagley, Ph.D.

    Instructor, General Chemistry & Laboratory Coordinator

    Ph.D. Chemistry | University of Oregon, 2003

    B.S. Chemistry & Biology | Univ. of So. Colorado, 1995

    316 SRTC / 5S068 CLSB  | 503-725-8987 | sheagley@pdx.edu

  • Kenneth Strothkamp, Ph.D.

    Adjunct Instructor - Preparatory & General Chemistry
    Ph.D. Chemistry | Columbia University, 1973
    B.S. Chemistry | The City College of New York, 1968
    306 SRTC | k.strothkamp@pdx.edu