Search Google Appliance


Instructional & Adjunct Faculty

  • Warren Ford, Ph.D.

    Adjunct Professor - Chemistry

    Ph.D.| University of California, Los Angeles, 1967

    B.A.| Wabash College, 1963

    SB1 506A

    wford@pdx.edu or warren.ford@okstate.edu

  • Angela Horgan, Ph.D., RD, LD

    Adjunct Professor - Nutrition

    RD OHSU 2005

    Ph.D. Cell Biology | Oregon Health & Science University, 1999

    B.S. Biology | Purdue University, 1991

    SB1 506A

    ahorgan@pdx.edu or horgana@ohsu.edu

  • Julie Peyton, M.S.

    Adjunct Professor - Introductory Chemistry

    M.A. Biochemistry | UC Santa Barbara, 1981

    M.S. Civil/Environmental Engineering | UC Davis, 1988

    SB1 506A

    julie.peyton@gmail.com

  • David Reingold, Ph.D.

    Adjunct Professor - Chemistry

    Ph.D. | University of Oregon, 1976

    A.B.| Dartmouth College, 1971

    reingold@pdx.edu

  • Keith D. Schwartz, Ph. D.

    Instructor, Organic Chemistry & Laboratory Coordinator

    Ph.D. Chemistry | Oregon State Univeristy, 2009

    B.S. Chemistry | Southwest Minnesoty State Univeristy, 2001

    SRTC 366

    503-725-2361

    kds2@pdx.edu

  • Eric Sheagley, Ph.D.

    Instructor, General Chemistry & Laboratory Coordinator

    Ph.D. Chemistry | University of Oregon, 2003

    B.S. Chemistry & Biology | Univ. of So. Colorado, 1995

    SRTC 316

    503-725-8987

    sheagley@pdx.edu