Search Google Appliance


Directory

Faculty

Research and Affiliated Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Staff

Faculty

Name Office Contact Information
Specialty Area

Kelly Clifton
Professor

EB 301E
503-725-2871
kclifton@pdx.edu
Transportation

Annette Dietz
Instructor 

EB 202C
503-725-2328
acdietz@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Peter Dusicka
Associate Professor

EB 301C
503-725-9558
dusicka@pdx.edu
Structural

Miguel Figliozzi
Professor

EB 301H
503-725-2836
figliozzi@pdx.edu
Transportation

Bill Fish
Associate Professor

EB 202E
503-725-4278
fishw@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

David Jay
Professor

EB 301G
503-725-4247
djay@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Gwynn Johnson
Associate Professor

EB 202F
503-725-8710
gjohnson@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Arash Khosravifar
Assistant Professor

EB 202G 503-725-4280
karash@pdx.edu
Geotechnical

Evan Kristof
Senior Instructor

EB 202A 503-725-4231
ekristof@pdx.edu
Structural

Patrick McLaughlin
Instructor

EB 202B  503-725-2202
patrick.mclaughlin@pdx.edu
Structural 

Selamawit Mehary
Instructor

EB 202Q 503-725-2354
meharys@pdx.edu
Structural

Christopher Monsere
Associate Professor &
Chair

EB 202K
503-725-9746
monsere@pdx.edu
Transportation

Hamid Moradkhani
Professor

EB 202J 503-725-2436
hamidm@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources 

Jim Pankow
Professor

EB 202D
503-725-2844
pankowj@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources 

Franz Rad
Professor

EB 202M 503-725-4205
radf@pdx.edu
Structural

Thomas Schumacher
Assistant Professor

EB 301B 503-725-4199
thomas.schumacher@pdx.edu
Structural

Trevor Smith
Professor

EB 202N 503-725-3225
trevor@cecs.pdx.edu
Geotechnical

Stefan Talke
Assistant Professor 

EB 301F 503-725-2870
s.a.talke@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources  

Avinash Unnikrishnan
Associate Professor

EB 301D 503-725-2872
uavinash@pdx.edu
Transportation

Scott Wells
Professor

EB 301A
503-725-4276
wellss@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources  

Research and Affiliated Faculty

NAME OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION
SPECIALTY AREA

Chris Berger
Research Assistant Professor

EB 220
503-725-3048
bergerc@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Morgan Harvey
Research Associate

EB 301U 503-725-2347
morgan@pdx.edu 
Transportation

Joseph Jurisa
Research Associate 

EB 301T

503-725-3312
jurisa@pdx.edu 

Environmental/Water Resources

Sirisha Kothuri
Research Associate

EB 300-17

503-725-4208
skothuri@pdx.edu 

Transportation

Wentai Luo
Senior Research Associate

  503-725-2806
wentai@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Margaret McKeon
Senior Research
Associate I

EB 301T

503-725-3312
mmckeon@pdx.edu 

Environmental/Water Resources

Lassaad Mhamdi
Research Associate 

EB 300-15 lamhamdi@pdx.edu Structural

Saeed Moghimi
Senior Research
Associate II

EB 301R 503-725-4249
moghimi@pdx.edu 
Environmental/Water Resources

Christopher Mooers
Research Professor

EB 202T 503-725-4283
mooers@pdx.edu 
Environmental/Water Resources

Evan Thomas
Affiliate Assitant Professor

EB 301 503-725-2898
evan.thomas@pdx.edu 
Mechanical & Materials Engineering

Kristin Tufte
Research Assistant Professor

FAB 115-09 503-725-3312
tufte@pdx.edu 
Transportation

Liming Wang
Affiliated Assistant Professor

UC 350D 503-725-5130
lmwang@pdx.edu 
Transportation

Ed Zaron
Research Assistant Professor

EB 202H  503-725-2435
ezaron@pdx.edu 
Environmental/Water Resources

Emeritus Faculty

NAME OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION
SPECIALTY AREA

Chik Erzurumlu
Dean Emeritus

EB 502K 503-725-4636
erzurumlu@cecs.pdx.edu
Structural

Roy Koch
Provost Emeritus and
Professor Emeritus 


503-725-2925
kochr@pdx.edu 
Environmental/Water Resources

Kent Lall
Professor Emeritus


kent@cecs.pdx.edu Transportation 

Staff

Name Office Contact Information

Ariel Lewis
Department Manager

EB 202S  503-725-4244
ariel.lewis@pdx.edu

Tom Bennett
Instrument/Lab Technician 

EB 130

503-725-4279
tbennett@pdx.edu

Megan Falcone 
Program Administrator

EB 202R 503-725-2398
megan.niermeyer@pdx.edu

Toni Melton
Student Services Coordinator 

EB 200 503-725-4282
melton4@pdx.edu