Search Google Appliance


Directory

Rob Annear - Affiliated Research Associate

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-4282
annearr@cecs.pdx.edu

Bill Asher - Senior Research Associate

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-4282
asherwe@pdx.edu

Kelley Barsanti - Research Assistant Professor 

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-2872
barsanti@cecs.pdx.edu

Tom Bennett - Instrument/Lab Technician

503-725-4279
thomas@cecs.pdx.edu

Chris Berger - Senior Research Associate

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-3048
bergerc@cecs.pdx.edu

Robert Bertini - Professor

Transportation
503-725-4249
bertini@pdx.edu

Kelly Clifton - Professor

Transportation
503-725-2871
kclifton@pdx.edu

Peter Dusicka - Associate Professor

Structural
503-725-9558
dusicka@pdx.edu

Chik Erzurumlu - Dean Emeritus

Structural
503-725-4636
erzurumlu@cecs.pdx.edu

Miguel Figliozzi - Associate Professor

Transportation
503-725-2836
figliozzi@pdx.edu

Bill Fish - Associate Professor

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-4278
fishw@cecs.pdx.edu

Mike Gorji - Associate Professor

Structural
503-725-4280
mikeg@cecs.pdx.edu

Kirsten Hendrickson - Receptionist

503-725-4282
kirsten.hendrickson@pdx.edu

David Jay - Professor

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-4247
djay@cecs.pdx.edu

Gwynn Johnson - Associate Professor

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-8710
gjohnson@cecs.pdx.edu

Evan Kristof - Instructor

Structural
503-725-4231
ekristof@pdx.edu

Kent Lall - Professor Emeritus

Transportation
503-725-4245
kent@cecs.pdx.edu

Ariel Lewis - Department Manager

503-725-4244
ariel.lewis@pdx.edu

Wentai Luo - Senior Research Associate

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-2806
wentai@cecs.pdx.edu

Christopher Monsere - Associate Professor and Associate Chair

Transportation
503-725-9746
monserec@cecs.pdx.edu

Christopher Mooers - Research Professor

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-4283
cmooers@cecs.pdx.edu

Hamid Moradkhani - Associate Professor

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-2436
hamidm@cecs.pdx.edu

Megan Falcone (Niermeyer) - Program Administrator

503-725-2398
megan.niermeyer@pdx.edu

Jiayi Pan - Senior Research Associate

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-4282
panj@cecs.pdx.edu

Jim Pankow - Professor

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-2844
pankowj@pdx.edu

Franz Rad - Professor

Structural
503-725-4205
franz@cecs.pdx.edu

Trevor Smith - Professor

Geotechnical
503-725-3225
trevor@cecs.pdx.edu

Tom Szymoniak - Instructor

Geotechnical
503-725-2202
tszymoniak@pdx.edu

Stefan Talke - Assistant Professor

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-2870
s.a.talke@pdx.edu

Kristin Tufte - Research Assistant Professor

Transportation
503-725-3312
tufte@cecs.pdx.edu

Liming Wang - Affiliated Assitant Professor

Land use and Transportation Planning
503-725-5130
limwang@pdx.edu

Scott Wells - Chair & Professor

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-4276
scott@cecs.pdx.edu

Ed Zaron - Research Assistant Professor

Environmental/Water Resources
503-725-2435
zaron@cecs.pdx.edu