Search Google Appliance


Directory

Faculty Directory

Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Name Office Contact Information
Specialty Area

Kelley Barsanti
Research Assistant Professor

EB 301D 503-725-2872
barsanti@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Chris Berger
Senior Research Associate

EB 220
503-725-3048
bergerc@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Kelly Clifton
Professor

EB 301E
503-725-2871
kclifton@pdx.edu
Transportation

Peter Dusicka
Associate Professor

EB 301C
503-725-9558
dusicka@pdx.edu
Structural

Chik Erzurumlu
Dean Emeritus

EB 502K
503-725-4636
erzurumlu@cecs.pdx.edu
Structural

Miguel Figliozzi
Associate Professor

EB 301H
503-725-2836
figliozzi@pdx.edu
Transportation

Bill Fish
Associate Professor

EB 202E
503-725-4278
fishw@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

David Jay
Professor

EB 301G 
503-725-4247
djay@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Gwynn Johnson
Associate Professor

EB 202F
503-725-8710
gjohnson@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Evan Kristof
Instructor

EB 202B 503-725-4231
ekristof@pdx.edu
Structural

Kent Lall
Professor Emeritus

  kent@cecs.pdx.edu Transportation

Wentai Luo
Senior Research Associate

  503-725-2806
wentai@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Christopher Monsere
Associate Professor &
Acting Chair

EB 202K
503-725-9746
monserec@cecs.pdx.edu
Transportation

Christopher Mooers
Research Professor

EB 202T 503-725-4283
cmooers@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources

Hamid Moradkhani
Associate Professor

EB 202J 503-725-2436
hamidm@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources 

Jim Pankow
Professor

EB 202D
503-725-2844
pankowj@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources 

Cara Poor
Senior Instructor II

EB 202C 503-725-2328
cpoor@pdx.edu 
Environmental/Water Resources

Franz Rad
Professor

EB 202M 503-725-4205
franz@cecs.pdx.edu
Structural

Trevor Smith
Professor

EB 202N 503-725-3225
trevor@cecs.pdx.edu
Geotechnical

Tom Szymoniak
Instructor

EB 202A
503-725-2202
tszymoniak@pdx.edu
Geotechnical 

Stefan Talke
Assistant Professor 

EB 301F 503-725-2870
s.a.talke@pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources  

Kristin Tufte
Research Assistant Professor

FAB 115-09
503-725-3312
tufte@cecs.pdx.edu 
Transportation

Liming Wang
Affiliated Assistant Professor

UC 350D


503-725-5130
lmwang@pdx.edu 

Transportation

Scott Wells
Professor

EB 301A 
503-725-4276
scott@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources  

Ed Zaron
Research Assistant Professor

EB 202H
503-725-2435
zaron@cecs.pdx.edu
Environmental/Water Resources 

Staff Directory

Name Office Contact Information

Tom Bennett
Instrument/Lab Technician 

EB 130

503-725-4279
thomas@cecs.pdx.edu

Megan Falcone 
Program Administrator

EB 202R 503-725-2398
megan.niermeyer@pdx.edu

Kirsten Hendrickson
Receptionist

EB 200 503-725-4282
kirsten.hendrickson@pdx.edu

Ariel Lewis
Department Manager

EB 202s 
503-725-4244
ariel.lewis@pdx.edu