Search Google Appliance


Directory

Center for Improvement of Child and Family Services | School of Social Work
Market Center Building | 1600 SW 4th Ave, Suite 400 | Portland, OR | Fax: 725-2140

Katharine Cahn Executive Director (503) 725-8122 cahnk@pdx.edu
Marisa Lara Director of Finance and Operations (503) 725-8011 marisa@pdx.edu
John Barnett Operations Manager (503) 725-5023

jgbarnett@pdx.edu

 

Systems of Care Institute | Portland

Bill Baney Director, Systems of Care Institute (503) 725-5914 baneyw@pdx.edu
Aimee Griffin Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-2122 a.griffin@pdx.edu
Cate Drinan Assistant Director of Program and System Development (503) 725-8048 cdrinan@pdx.edu
Dan Embree Assistant Director of Training and Consultation (503) 725-8027 dembree@pdx.edu
Eliz Roser Business and Projects Operations Manager (503) 725-8077 eroser@pdx.edu   
John Pavlack Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-2123 pavlack@pdx.edu
Mark Zubaty Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-5012 mzubaty@pdx.edu
Melissa Maebori Program Coordinator (503) 725-2124 maebori@pdx.edu
Michelle Clinch Instructional Design Manager (503) 725-8003 clinch@pdx.edu
Mollie Janssen Project Lead (503) 725-9865 mjanssen@pdx.edu
Natasha Smith Program Coordinator  (503) 725-9864 natasha.smith@pdx.edu
Susie Barrios Senior Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-5098 susc@pdx.edu

Child Welfare Partnership Training Program | Salem Office
626 High St NE | Salem, OR

Marty Lowrey Director, Workforce Development & Training (503) 315-4273 lowreym@pdx.edu
Andrea Bellows Training Specialist  (503) 315-4272 bellows@pdx.edu
Dan Garris Training Specialist (503) 399-2598 garris@pdx.edu
Dawn Perrault Logistics Manager (503) 365-4772 dawn.perrault@pdx.edu
De Garrett Administrative Program Assistant (503) 399-5127 dgarrett@pdx.edu
Frannie McMahon Training Specialist (503) 365-4766 mcmahon5@pdx.edu
Jeff Baker IT Consultant (503) 315-4594 baji@pdx.edu
Jennifer Scholes Training Specialist (503) 584-7107 scholesj@pdx.edu
Karen Moorhead Training Specialist (503) 680-1951 kmoorhea@pdx.edu
Kellie Herold Program Coordinator;                 Family Connections Oregon,     Adoption Certificate Program (503) 725-8284 kellieh@pdx.edu
Kirstin O'Dell Research Associate (503) 399-5152 odellk@pdx.edu
Kristin Chappell Registration (503) 315-4598 kchapp2@pdx.edu
Kris Villanueva Assistant Training Manager (503) 589-7708 villanue@pdx.edu
Linda Bello Lead Child Welfare Trainer (503) 315-4271 bellol@pdx.edu
Maia Daniel Front Desk (503) 315-4267 maia4@pdx.edu
Michele Martinez-Thompson DO Coordinator (503) 315-4592 mmt4@pdx.edu
Michelle Warden Training Specialist (503) 584-7106 vmwarden@pdx.edu
Sandra McIlhenny Training Specialist (503) 365-4694 mcilhenn@pdx.edu
Serina Dugan Program Administrator (503) 315-4596 serinaz@pdx.edu
Shantika Green Training Specialist (503) 315-4269 shantika@pdx.edu
Shelly Field Training Specialist (503) 315-4274 fieldmic@pdx.edu
Tiffany Menke Administrative Program Assistant (503) 399-2574 tmenke@pdx.edu

 

Child Welfare Education Program | Portland

Marty Lowrey Director (503) 315-4273 lowreym@pdx.edu
Jeff Waid Graduate Research Assistant   jeffwaid@pdx.edu
Karen Moorhead Instructor, Campus Program Advisor (503) 725-8073 kmoorhea@pdx.edu
Laurie Leasure Administrative Program Assistant (503) 725-8284 lleasure@pdx.edu
LeaAnn Holder Assistant Director, Child Welfare Education Program  (503) 725-8018 lholder@pdx.edu

 

Child Welfare Researchers | Portland

Beth Green Director of Research, Early Childhood/family Support& (503)725-9904 beth.green@pdx.edu
Amanda Cross-Hemmer Senior Research Assistant (503) 725-8714 acrossh@pdx.edu
Angela Rodgers Research Associate (503) 725-8022 rodgersa@pdx.edu
Callie Lambarth Senior Research Assistant (503) 725-8031 lambarth@pdx.edu
Carrie Furrer Senior Research Associate (503) 725-2138 cfurrer@pdx.edu
Christine Cooper Research Assistant (503) 725-8039 clcooper@pdx.edu
Huyen Hoang Research Analyst (503) 725-5092 huyeh@pdx.edu
Jennifer Blakeslee Research Associate   jblakes@pdx.edu
Kirstin O'Dell Research Associate (503) 399-5152 odellk@pdx.edu
Lindsey Patterson Senior Research Assistant/ Research Coordinator (503) 725-2148 odellk@pdx.edu
Lorelei Mitchell Research Associate   loreleim@pdx.edu
M. "Peggy" Nygren Research Associate (503) 725-2136 peggynygren@gmail.com
Mackenzie Morris Research Analyst (503) 725-8049 mamorris@pdx.edu
Mauryn Q. Cisneros Research Analyst (503) 725-2139 mauryn@pdx.edu
Thuan Duong Senior Research Assistant (503) 725-8015 thuand@pdx.edu

 

Leadership Academy for Middle Managers

Deborah Reed Project Manager (503) 725-8098 deborah.reed@pdx.edu
Michelle Clinch Instructional Design Manager (503) 725-8003 michelle.clinch@pdx.edu
Nichole Culley Program Coordinator (503) 725-8035 culley@pdx.edu