Search Google Appliance


Directory

 

Center for Improvement of Child and Family Services | School of Social Work
Market Center Building | 1600 SW 4th Ave, Suite 400 | Portland, OR | Fax: 725-2140

Katharine Cahn Executive Director (503) 725-8122 cahnk@pdx.edu
Noor Delaughn Director of Finance and Operations (503) 725-8011 nsukhun@pdx.edu
John Barnett Operations Manager (503) 725-5023

jgbarnett@pdx.edu

Mauryn Q Cisneros Business Coordinator (503) 725-2139

mauryn@pdx.edu

 

Systems of Care Institute | Portland

Angela Ang Multimedia Specialist (503) 725-8707 aang@pdx.edu
Brooke Rizor  Director of System of Care Institute   brizor@pdx.edu
Dan Embree Assistant Director of Training and Consultation (503) 725-8027 dembree@pdx.edu
John Pavlack Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-2123 pavlack@pdx.edu
Mark Zubaty Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-5012 mzubaty@pdx.edu
Melissa Maebori Program Coordinator (503) 725-2124 maebori@pdx.edu
Mila Rodriguez Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-2141 ermila@pdx.edu
Samantha Goodson Trainer/Consultant (585) 233-0459 sgoodson@pdx.edu
Stephanie East CANS Trainer (805) 320-4195 seast@pdx.edu

 

Self Sufficiency Program | Portland

Mollie Janssen Project Manager (503) 725-9865 mjanssen@pdx.edu
Marilyn Quintero-Cisneros Program Coordinator (503) 725-9864 quintem@pdx.edu
Susie Barrios Senior Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-5098 susc@pdx.edu

 

Child Welfare Partnership Training Program | Salem Office
626 High St NE | Salem, OR

Marty Lowrey Director of Workforce Development (503) 315-4273 lowreym@pdx.edu
Andrea Bellows Training Specialist  (503) 315-4272 bellows@pdx.edu
Dan Garris Training Specialist (503) 399-2598 garris@pdx.edu
Dawn Perrault Logistics Manager (503) 365-4772 dawn.perrault@pdx.edu
De Garrett Administrative Program Assistant (503) 399-5127 dgarrett@pdx.edu
Frannie McMahon Training Specialist (503) 365-4766 mcmahon5@pdx.edu
Jeff Baker IT Consultant (503) 315-4583 baji@pdx.edu
Jennifer Scholes Training Specialist (503) 584-7107 scholesj@pdx.edu
Karen Moorhead Training Specialist (503) 680-1951 kmoorhea@pdx.edu
Kellie Herold Project Manager (503) 725-8539 kellieh@pdx.edu
Kirstin O'Dell Senior Research Associate I (503) 399-5152 odellk@pdx.edu
Kristin Chappell Administrative Program Assistant (503) 315-4598 kchapp2@pdx.edu
Kris Villanueva Assistant Training Manager (503) 589-7708 villanue@pdx.edu
Linda Bello Training Program Administrator (503) 315-4271 bellol@pdx.edu
Pauly Norby Office Specialist/Front Desk (503) 315-4267 pnorby@pdx.edu
Rachel Blair Administrative Program Assistant (503) 315-4592 mmt4@pdx.edu
Michelle Warden Training Specialist (503) 584-7106 vmwarden@pdx.edu
Sandra McIlhenny Training Specialist (503) 365-4694 mcilhenn@pdx.edu
Serina Dugan Program Administrator (503) 315-4596 serinaz@pdx.edu
Shantika Green Training Specialist (503) 315-4269 shantika@pdx.edu
Shelly Field Training Specialist (503) 315-4274 fieldmic@pdx.edu
Tiffany Menke Administrative Program Assistant (503) 399-2574 tmenke@pdx.edu
Joanna Crawford Training Specialist (503) 315-4276 jlc8@pdx.edu
Daniel Schneider Training Specialist (503) 315-4278 daniel29@pdx.edu

 

Child Welfare Education Program | Portland

Marty Lowrey Director (503) 315-4273 lowreym@pdx.edu
Jeff Waid Senior Research Assistant (503) 725-2142 jeffwaid@pdx.edu
Karen Moorhead Assistant Professor of Practice (503) 725-8073 kmoorhea@pdx.edu
Laurie Leasure Administrative Program Assistant (503) 725-8284 lleasure@pdx.edu
LeaAnn Holder Assistant Director, Child Welfare Education Program (503) 725-8018 lholder@pdx.edu

 

Child Welfare Researchers | Portland

Beth Green Director of Early Childhood and Family Support Research (503) 725-9904 beth.green@pdx.edu
Amanda Cross-Hemmer Senior Research Assistant (503) 725-8714 acrossh@pdx.edu
Angela Rodgers Research Associate (503) 725-8022 rodgersa@pdx.edu
Callie Lambarth Research Associate (503) 725-8031 lambarth@pdx.edu
Carrie Furrer Research Assistant Professor (503) 725-2138 cfurrer@pdx.edu
Christine Cooper Research Assistant (717) 404-4979 clcooper@pdx.edu
Kate Normand Research Assistant (503) 315-4275 knormand@pdx.edu
Lindsey Cochran Research Analyst (503) 725-5012 lingreen@pdx.edu
Lindsey Patterson Research Associate/Research Coordinator (503) 725-2148 lbp@pdx.edu
Lorelei Mitchell Research Associate (503) 725-2123 loreleim@pdx.edu
Mackenzie Morris Research Assistant (503) 725-8049 mamorris@pdx.edu
MaryBeth Sanders Senior Research Assistant (503) 725-9842 m.b.sanders@pdx.edu
Ron Joseph Administrative Program Assistant (503) 725-5092 rjoseph@pdx.edu
Thuan Duong Research Associate (503) 725-8015 thuand@pdx.edu

 

Leadership Academy for Middle Managers

Deborah Reed Project Manager (503) 725-8098 deborah.reed@pdx.edu
Michelle Clinch Instructional Design Manager (503) 725-8003 clinch@pdx.edu
Nichole Culley Program Coordinator (503) 725-8035 culley@pdx.edu