Search Google Appliance


Winter 2013 TA Lab Assignments

Fundamentals of Biology Lab - BI 205 (pdf)

Biology for Allied Health Lab II - BI 208L (pdf)

Microbiology Lab - BI 235 (pdf)

Principles of Biology Lab - BI 252L (pdf)

Anatomy and Physiology Lab - BI 302L (pdf)


Winter 2013 Office Hours

Class/Lab TA Email Office Hours Location
Bi 205 Andrew Gibbs
andrew.gibbs@pdx.edu T 2-3
SRTC 238B
Bi 205 Erik Neill
jeneill@pdx.edu
TBA TBA
Bi 208L Arati Bhattarai
arati@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 208L Heather, Velonis hkelly@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 235 Alisha Beirl beirl@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 235 Brandy Schalow brans@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 235 Robyn Eustis eustisrl@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 235 Jennifer Mitchell jennifm@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 235 Brandy Schalow brans@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 235 Brian Wendel brian.wendel@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 252L Adam Becker
adbecker@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Matthew Chmielewski matthew.chmielewski@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Anders Galid
aogarlid@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Ian Garrett igarrett@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 252L Adrienne Godshalx
adrienne.godschalx@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Miles Lawson
mcewen@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Michael Lue
mlue@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Gina Marchini
glm@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Shelly Mason
shellm@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Perera Vidya
perera@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Andrew Pinger
pinger@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 252L Rachael Workman rworkman@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 302 Alicia Chivers achivers@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 302 Catherine Dayger
cdayger@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 302 Jodi Gronborg gronborg@pdx.edu
TBA
TBA
Bi 302 Erica Hart
ericalhart@pdx.edu
TBA
TBA
Bi 302 Christina Howard
chow@pdx.edu
TBA
TBA
Bi 302 Kessina Lee
kessina@pdx.edu TBA
TBA
Bi 302 Monte Mattsson
mattsson@pdx.edu
TBA
TBA
Bi 302 James Powell james.powell@pdx.edu
TBA
TBA
Bi 302 Robert Richardson
rkr@pdx.edu
TBA
TBA
Bi 302 Claire Riggs rclaire@pdx.edu
TBA TBA
Bi 302 Isaac Sleadd
sleadd@pdx.edu
TBA

TBA

Bi 302 Kyle Tidwell
tidwell2@pdx.edu
TBA
TBA
Bi 302 Michael Zemel
zemelmic@pdx.edu
TBA
TBA
Bi 326L Amie Romney arom2@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 337 Brittney Davidge
bdavidge@pdx.edu
TBA

TBA

Bi 337 Geoff Diemer
geod@pdx.edu TBA

TBA

Bi 341R Josiah Wagner
josw@pdx.edu TBA TBA
Bi 441L/
541L
Mehmet Balkan
mbalkan@pdx.edu TBA

TBA

Bi 441L/
541L
Jason Maxfield
jason.maxfield@pdx.edu TBA

TBA