Search Google Appliance


Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2014

Instructor Office Hours Bldg/Room Email Phone
Daniel Ballhorn M 1-3
SRTC B1-62A ballhorn@pdx.edu x2429
Michael Bartlett M 1-3
SRTC 458
micb@pdx.edu x3858
Kim Brown MW 10-11 & by appt.
SRTC 344
kim.brown@pdx.edu
x4711
Brad Buckley TBA
SRTC 342 bbuckley@pdx.edu x4239
Justin Courcelle TBA
SRTC B2-04
justc@pdx.edu x3866 
Mitch Cruzan TR 11:30-12 & by appt.
SB1 404 cruzan@pdx.edu x8391
Deb Duffield By appt.
SRTC 230
duffieldd@pdx.edu x4078 
Sarah Eppley T 4:15-5:15 & by appt.
SRTC 422
eppley@pdx.edu x8986
Suzanne Estes
TBA
SRTC 332
estess@pdx.edu
x8782 
Thomas Hancock M 10-11, W 1-2 & by appt.
SRTC 236 thancock@pdx.edu X2331
Deborah Lutterschmidt
By appt.
SRTC B1-62C
d.lutterschmidt@pdx.edu
x2325
Susan Masta
W 10:30-12
SB1 531A
smasta@pdx.edu
x8505
Michael Murphy TBA SRTC 232A  murphym@pdx.edu  x8734 
Jason Podrabsky TBA
SRTC 336 jpod@pdx.edu x5772
Rahul Raghavan
TR 4-5
SRTC B1-66 rahul.raghavan@pdx.edu
x3872
Anna-Louise Reysenbach
On sabbatical
SRTC 450
reysenbacha@pdx.edu
X2373
Todd Rosenstiel
W 4-6, F 11:30-1 SRTC 444 rosensti@pdx.edu
x4238
Luis Ruedas
By appt.
SB1 541
ruedas@pdx.edu
x9526 
Jeff Singer TBA
SRTC B1-62D jsinger@pdx.edu x8742
Ken Stedman BI 4/521 MWF 10-11, BI 4/524 by appt.
SRTC 466 kstedman@pdx.edu x3253
Randy Zelick TBA
SRTC 232B zelickr@pdx.edu x3086
Adjuncts Office Hours Bldg/Room Email Phone
Sarah Courbis MW 5:30-6:30 SRTC 246 courbis@pdx.edu x2432
Ed DeGrauw TR 3-4/TR 5:30-6
SRTC 2nd flr lobby/HH lobby
edegrauw@pcc.edu NA
Kati Geszvain TR 3:30-4:30 SRTC 246 geszvain@pdx.edu x2432
David Hayteas M 5-6:30
SB1 M102
hayteasd@pdx.edu NA
James Laidler TBA TBA laidlerj@pdx.edu NA
Annie Lindgren TBA TBA
arl3@pdx.edu TBA
Catherine Palmer T 5:30-6:30
CH 1st floor
cpalmerpdx@gmail.com NA
Radhika Reddy
MW 3:30-4:30
SRTC 246
rreddy@pdx.edu x2432
Katy Van Hook MW 6:10-7:10
SRTC 246
vanhook2@pdx.edu x2432

Phone numbers start with 503.725.xxxx off campus, 5 on campus.