Search Google Appliance


Emeritus Faculty

 

Dr. Clyde Calvin

Research interest: Vascular plant anatomy
SB1 M101
503-725-4200
calvinc@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Larry Crawshaw

Professor
SB1 M101
503-914-9934
crawshawl@pdx.edu

 

 

Dr. Stan Hillman

Professor
SRTC 344
503-725-4710
hillmans@pdx.edu

website

 

 

 

Dr. Malcom Lea

Research interest: Cell physiology

 

 

 


 

 

Dr. Ed Lippert

Research interest: algology and mycology

SB1 M101

503-648-3949
algae@frontier.com

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rob Millette

Research interest: Molecular Virology

peregrine@rof.net
970.947.9613

 

 

 

Dr. Lester Newman

Research interest: genetics
newmanl@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Leonard Simpson

Research interest: invertebrate structure/function
503-725-4200
simpsol@pdx.edu

 

                                               

            
 

 

Dr. Herman Taylor

 Research interst: microbiology

 503-725-4200

 taylorh@pdx.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mary Taylor

Research interest: microbiology
SB2 M101
503-725-4200

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Tinnin

Research interest: ecology
dbtinnin@gmail.com