Search Google Appliance


Emeritus Faculty

FACULTY

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Dr. Clyde Calvin

Research Interests: Vascular plant anatomy

calvinc@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Larry Crawshaw

Research Interests:Comparative Physiology of Temperature Regulation

crawshawl@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Stan Hillman

Research Interests: PSU Football & Amphibian Physiology

hillmans@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-stanley-hillman

 

Dr. Malcom Lea

Research Interests: Cell Physiology

 

Dr. Ed Lippert

Research Interest: Algology & Mycology

algae@frontier.com

Dr. Rob Millette

Research Interest: Molecular Virology

peregrine@rof.net

Dr. Lester Newman

Research Interest: Genetics

newmanl@pdx.edu

Dr. Leonard Simpson

Research Interest: Invertebrate structure/function

simpsol@pdx.edu

Dr. Herman Taylor

Research Interest: Microbiology

taylorh@pdx.edu

Dr. Mary Taylor

Research Interest: Microbiology

Dr. Robert Tinnin

Research Interest: Ecology

dbtinnin@gmail.com