Search Google Appliance


Adjunct Faculty

ADJUNCT FACULTY

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Dr. Jeb Bevers

jeb.bevers@yc.edu 

Courses: BI 201, 202, 203 (Fundamentals of Biology)

 

Dr. Carey Booth

Carey.Booth@reed.edu 

Courses: BI 341 (Genetics)

Website: http://people.reed.edu/~boothr/

 

Dr. Mandy Cook

tursiops@pdx.edu

Courses: BI 211, 212,213 (Principles of Biology); BI410/510 (Pinniped Field Observation I & II)

 

Dr. Debra Decker

ddecker@pdx.edu

Courses: BI 487/587 (Immunology & Serology)

 

Dr. Ed DeGrauw

edegrauw@pcc.edu

Courses: BI 301, 302, 303 (Human Anatomy & Physiology); BI 413/513 (Herpetology)

 

Dr. Jeff Duerr

jduerr@georgefox.edu

Courses: BI 211, 212, 213 (Principles of Biology)

 

Dr. Catherine Palmer

Cpalmerpdx@gmail.com

Courses: BI 207, 208, 209 (Biology for Allied Health)

 

Dr. Jaimie Powell

Jaimie.powell@pcc.edu

Courses: BI 201, 202, 203 (Fundamentals of Biology)

 

Dr. David Shepherdson

David.Shepherdson@oregonzoo.org

Deputy Conservation & Research Manager, Oregon Zoo

Courses: BI 429/529 (Conservation Biology)

Website: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/David_Shepherdson

 

Dr. Michael Skeels

skeelsm@pdx.edu

Retired Director, Oregon State Public Health Laboratory

Courses: BI 234 (Elementary Microbiology)

 

Dr. Robert Vega

vega@pdx.edu

Courses: BI486/586 (Pathogenic Bacteriology)

 

Dr. Jadja Wielebnowski

Nadja.Wielebnowski@oregonzoo.com

Conservation & Research Manager, Oregon Zoo