Search Google Appliance


Faculty + Staff

Full-time Faculty


Clive Knights

Professor, Director of School

Office: SH 235
knightsc@pdx.edu
503.725.3349

L. Rudolph Barton

Professor Emeritus

bartonl@pdx.edu

Travis Bell

Assistant Professor

Office: SH 207 
btravis@pdx.edu
503.725.2336
 

Todd Ferry

Research Associate,
Center for Public Interest Design 

Office: SH 217 
rtf@pdx.edu

 
 

Corey Griffin

Associate Professor 

Office: SH 207
cgriffin@pdx.edu
503.725.8421
 

Juan Heredia

Assistant Professor 

Office: SH 211
jheredia@pdx.edu
503.725.2339
 

Margarette Leite

Assistant Professor

Office: SH 235
mleite@pdx.edu
503.725.5823

Sergio Palleroni

Professor, Director of
Center for Public Interest Design 

Office: SH 235
sergiop@pdx.edu
503.725.8403
 

Jeff Schnabel

Associate Professor 

Office: SH 235
jjsch@pdx.edu
503.725.8440
 

Barbara Sestak

Professor

Office: SH 211
sestakb@pdx.edu
503.725.3340
 

Nora Wendl

Assistant Professor

Office: SH 207
nwendl@pdx.edu
503.725.2334
 

Aaron Whelton

Assistant Professor

Office: SH 211
awhelton@pdx.edu
503.725.2338
 

B.D. Wortham-Galvin

Assistant Professor

Office: SH 207
b.d.worthamgalvin@pdx.edu
503.725.2337

Adjunct Faculty

Jonathan Bolch jbolch@pdx.edu
  Rebecca Bompiani  bompiani@pdx.edu
   Nikola Boscanin nikola@pdx.edu
Chris Chatto chris.chatto@zgf@com
    Yoonhee Choi  yoonheec@pdx.edu
   Amy Cooney  acooney@pdx.edu
    John Cooney  jcooney@pdx.edu
   Cary Dasenbrock cary@pdx.edu
   Steven Ewoldt  sewoldt@pdx.edu
   Lucas Gray lucasg@propelstudio.com
   Thomas Hubka  thubka@uwm.edu
Zeljka Carol Kekez zeljka.c.kekez@place.la
Chris Kline thescreenname@gmail.com
Mark Kogut mkogut@pdx.edu
Antoinette Lettiere antoinette@elaooa.com
  Scott Mooney smooney@pdx.edu
Judson Moore judson@pdx.edu
   Amanda Morgan morganam@pdx.edu
   Dylan Morgan dylan.morgan@pdx.edu 
   Taryn Mudge tmudge@pdx.edu
   William Neburka  worksarchitecture.net

Staff

 

Kaelen Mace

Fiscal and Administrative Coordinator

Office: SH 235
kmace@pdx.edu
503.725.8420

Karen O'Donnell Stein

Communications, Marketing & Recruitment Administrator

Office: SH 235
karen.odonnellstein@pdx.edu
503.725.8422

Burke Jam

Digital Lab Coordinator

Office: NH 291
bjam@pdx.edu
503.725.8247

 

Eric Jensen

Materials Lab Coordinator


Office: SH 130
jensene@pdx.edu
503.725.9887