Search Google Appliance


Alumni Relations Staff

 

Executive Director
Tom Bull, MSC 
503-725-5072
bullt@psuf.org
Deputy Director
Mary Coniglio 
503-725-5073 
conigliom@psuf.org
Assistant Director
Jacqueline Fitzner
503-725-8942
fitznerj@psuf.org
Assistant Director
Charles Hall
503-725-4909
hallc@psuf.org
 
Assistant Director of Marketing 
Hayley Lucich
503-725-8210
lucichh@psuf.org
Operations Coordinator
Justin Katigbak
503-725-8943
katigbakj@psuf.org