Search Google Appliance


Contact Academic Affairs

Mailing Address:

Portland State University
Office of Academic Affairs
P.O. Box 751 (OAA)
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Phone: 503.725.3422
Fax: 503.725.5262

PSU Main Line: 503.725.3000

Physical Address:

Market Center Building (MCB)
1600 SW 4th Ave, Suite 650
Portland, OR 97201

Located at the corner of SW Market & 4th Ave.

See map

Campus Mail Code: OAA

OAA Units & Contacts  |  OAA Organizational Chart  OAA Responsibilities & Contacts

 


Faculty Administrators



Sona Andrews

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Geography
sona.andrews@pdx.edu | 503.725.5257

Shelly Chabon

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Leadership Development
Professor of Speech & Hearing Sciences 
chabonr@pdx.edu | 503.725.2262

Margaret Everett

Vice Provost for Internationalization
Dean of Graduate Studies 
everettm@pdx.edu | 503.725.5258


Sukhwant Jhaj

Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and Student Success
jhaj@pdx.edu | 503.725.8996


Scott Marshall

Vice Provost for Academic and Fiscal Planning 
 rsm@pdx.edu | 503.725.4842

Provost Office Staff



Donna Bergh

Project Assistant
berghd@pdx.edu | 503.449.4127 (cell for quickest contact) or 503.725.5256 (messages)



Sally Brauckmiller

Fiscal and Operations Manager
brauckmillers@pdx.edu | 503.725.5568


I

Nancy Goldman

Project Assistant
goldman@pdx.edu | 503.725.2440



Robert Halstead

Coordinator for Accreditation and Special Projects
halsteadr@pdx.edu | 503.725.5252



Steve Harmon

Curriculum Coordinator, PSU Bulletin
harmons@pdx.edu | 503.725.4596


Randi Harris

Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and Student Success/Schedules for Sukhwant Jhaj
rap@pdx.edu | 503.725.2342



Carol Hawkins

Director of Academic Employee and Labor Relations
hawkins@pdx.edu | 503.725.9235



Kara Hayes

Student Success Coordinator
kahayes@pdx.edu | 503.725.9911

 

Vanelda Hopes

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President  for Academic Affairs / Office Coordinator
vanelda.hopes@pdx.edu | 503.725.5250

 


Cathy Knight

Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs/ Schedules for Sona Andrews
knightc@pdx.edu | 503.725.5257

 

Gil Miller

Fiscal Officer
gimiller@pdx.edu | 503.725.2167


Andreea Nica

Graduate Assistant Communication Specialist
PhD Sociology Candidate
anica@pdx.edu | 503.725.5242


Patricia Williams

Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Leadership Development
patricia.williams@pdx.edu | 503.725.5352


Student Office Assistants


Kenneth Crebillo

Student Assistant (Receptionist)
oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.5266


Mafil Fabroquez

Student Assistant (Receptionist) 
oaarecep@pdx.edu |503.725.5266

Valerie Feijoo

Student Assistant (Receptionist)
oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.5266


 

An all-university faculty and staff listing may be referenced using the online Faculty and Staff Directory.