Search Google Appliance


Contact the Office of Academic Affairs

Mailing Address:

Portland State University
Office of Academic Affairs
P.O. Box 751 (OAA)
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Phone: 503.725.3422
Fax: 503.725.5262

PSU Main Line: 503.725.3000

Physical Address:

Market Center Building (MCB)
1600 SW 4th Ave, Suite 650
Portland, OR 97201

Located at the corner of SW Market & 4th Ave.

See map

Campus Mail Code: OAA

OAA Units & Contacts  |  OAA Organizational Chart  OAA Responsibilities & Contacts

 


OAA Suite

Faculty and Administrators



Sona Andrews

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Geography
sona.andrews@pdx.edu | 503.725.5257

 


TBN

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Leadership Development

 

TBN

Vice Provost for Internationalization

 


Sukhwant Jhaj

Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and Student Success
jhaj@pdx.edu | 503.725.8996

Staff



Donna Bergh

Special Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office Coordinator
berghd@pdx.edu | 503.725.5256



Sally Brauckmiller

Fiscal and Operations Manager
brauckmillers@pdx.edu | 503.725.5568




Robert Halstead

Coordinator for Accreditation and Special Projects
halsteadr@pdx.edu | 503.725.5252



Steve Harmon

Curriculum Coordinator, PSU Bulletin
harmons@pdx.edu | 503.725.4596


Randi Harris

Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and Student Success / Schedules for Sukhwant Jhaj
rap@pdx.edu | 503.725.2342



Susan Klees

Fiscal Officer and Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Fiscal Strategies & Planning
susank@pdx.edu | 503.725.5993



Cathy Knight

Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs/ Schedules for Sona Andrews
knightc@pdx.edu | 503.725.5257



Patricia Williams

Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Leadership Development
patricia.williams@pdx.edu | 503.725.5352



Student Office Assistants:



Mafil Fabroquez

Student Assistant (Receptionist) 
oaarecep@pdx.edu |503.725.5266



Kenneth Crebillo

Student Assistant (Receptionist)

oaarecepdx.edu | 503.725.5266


 

An all-university faculty and staff listing may be referenced using the online Faculty and Staff Directory.